• 3 Vote(s) - 4.67 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release ModernAdmin Server Tool
#11
You don't have to install anything, just download and run the tool.
  Reply
#12
Hi

First of all - Junior u done great job mate ! Tool is fking awsome.
Only problem I find is : u cant always be host, so even if there is cheater u cant kick him (or i have done something wrong Tongue). There is any kind of script or method to force host in mw3 ?
  Reply
#13
get better internet Smile
  Reply
#14
Just use playermanager @ everyone having issues with this
  Reply
#15
(03-14-2012, 16:57)JariZ Wrote: Just use playermanager @ everyone having issues with this

This is for matchmaking, not for dedicated servers.
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#16
(12-23-2011, 19:04)FFNJunior Wrote: Creator of the tool here, just thought I'd pop in and thank UdK.cH; I have subscribed to this thread, so if anyone has questions I'll do my best to respond.

Hey FFNJunior,

Congrats for creating this tool. I downloaded it, i did everything it says in the steam group but when i open it it says "error initializing firewall". I closed my firewall protection but nothing changed. Any idea what might be the problem?

(12-23-2011, 19:04)FFNJunior Wrote: Creator of the tool here, just thought I'd pop in and thank UdK.cH; I have subscribed to this thread, so if anyone has questions I'll do my best to respond.

Just correcting.. it says "error initializing firewall: 6d9"
Thanks again! Smile
  Reply
#17
(09-24-2012, 18:49)Tsontirakis Wrote: Hey FFNJunior,

Congrats for creating this tool. I downloaded it, i did everything it says in the steam group but when i open it it says "error initializing firewall". I closed my firewall protection but nothing changed. Any idea what might be the problem?


Just correcting.. it says "error initializing firewall: 6d9"
Thanks again! Smile




Right click on the tool and "Run as Administrator"

If that does not work try this, then try "Run as Administrator" again:
Quote:1. Go to your Start Menu
2. Type "services.msc" and hit Enter ( Without quotations )
3. Find "Base Filtering Engine", right click on it and make sure it is Started/Running


The tool also requires that you have Windows Vista/7.

Reply back if that worked for you or not.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to FFNJunior for this post:
  • d0h!
  Reply
#18
(09-24-2012, 21:46)FFNJunior Wrote:
(09-24-2012, 18:49)Tsontirakis Wrote: Hey FFNJunior,

Congrats for creating this tool. I downloaded it, i did everything it says in the steam group but when i open it it says "error initializing firewall". I closed my firewall protection but nothing changed. Any idea what might be the problem?


Just correcting.. it says "error initializing firewall: 6d9"
Thanks again! Smile




Right click on the tool and "Run as Administrator"

If that does not work try this, then try "Run as Administrator" again:
Quote:1. Go to your Start Menu
2. Type "services.msc" and hit Enter ( Without quotations )
3. Find "Base Filtering Engine", right click on it and make sure it is Started/Running


The tool also requires that you have Windows Vista/7.

Reply back if that worked for you or not.

I runned the tool as Admnistrator but it shows me the same error. Also when i type "services.msc", a list opened with the currently running programs i think. But i could't find anywhere "Base Filtering Engine".

I am using Windows 7 64-bit.
  Reply
#19
(09-25-2012, 10:12)Tsontirakis Wrote:
(09-24-2012, 21:46)FFNJunior Wrote:
(09-24-2012, 18:49)Tsontirakis Wrote: Hey FFNJunior,

Congrats for creating this tool. I downloaded it, i did everything it says in the steam group but when i open it it says "error initializing firewall". I closed my firewall protection but nothing changed. Any idea what might be the problem?


Just correcting.. it says "error initializing firewall: 6d9"
Thanks again! Smile




Right click on the tool and "Run as Administrator"

If that does not work try this, then try "Run as Administrator" again:
Quote:1. Go to your Start Menu
2. Type "services.msc" and hit Enter ( Without quotations )
3. Find "Base Filtering Engine", right click on it and make sure it is Started/Running


The tool also requires that you have Windows Vista/7.

Reply back if that worked for you or not.

I runned the tool as Admnistrator but it shows me the same error. Also when i type "services.msc", a list opened with the currently running programs i think. But i could't find anywhere "Base Filtering Engine".

I am using Windows 7 64-bit.

well services.msc contain all possible running processes such as the activated and stopped ones.

base filtering engine is there, 100%
the question is what kind of language you installed in windows.

just translate base filtering engine into your language, such as φιλτράρισμα βάση κινητήρα in your case

good luck
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to d0h! for this post:
  • FFNJunior
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] Windows 8.1 Fix for MW3 Server Addon master131 16 5,949 09-29-2014, 23:08
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
Brick [Release] MW3 Server Administration Addon iRoNinja 5 3,520 11-10-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Casper
  [Request] Forgot the name of a tool zurasaur 4 848 11-10-2013, 10:45
Last Post: Nekochan
Exclamation Help cmdlist, dvarlist server crash Nerus 17 2,285 11-09-2013, 23:54
Last Post: Nerus
  Our Level Fastfile is Different from the Server. CheeseToast 6 1,661 11-03-2013, 17:52
Last Post: CheeseToast
  Dedicated Server External (public) IP Nerus 3 1,696 11-02-2013, 14:16
Last Post: Casper
  MW3 Server Version superg1973 7 5,537 10-28-2013, 01:15
Last Post: kotyra972
  Help how to turn off map in dedicated server pero123 8 1,226 10-15-2013, 19:00
Last Post: Nekochan
  Issue with server addon and NAT dimitrifrom31 3 985 10-08-2013, 18:11
Last Post: iRoNinja
  GETTING SERVER ONLINE raym 6 1,317 09-28-2013, 22:42
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)