• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Moving doors (Reality or fable?)
#1
Exclamation 
Hi all!

I wanna know if moving doors (example form MW2: quarantine chaos zombie mod) rly exist in BO. and if they are MAKABLE ('makable" existing word?).
aha, like bonus +1 rate to one, who helps and all who tried to help in vip-list of mod im working at now.

Thx, G-Man.
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
  Reply
#2
Just use the same code
YouTube 1: Azumikkel - Modding
YouTube 2: DerpShark - Gaming Entertainment
Website: Jensby.me
Contact: im[at]jensby.me
  Reply
#3
mmm... whaaat? sry for noobing, same like what? like in modern warfare 2? doesnt work rly >_<
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
  Reply
#4
You can find the building functions in http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Map-...anced.html
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Lemon for this post:
  • d0h!
  Reply
#5
read at very end of 1 page
Quote:CreateDoor = Don't working =/
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  GunGame with doors Mathdu91 22 10,447 04-07-2013, 15:35
Last Post: DYNAMIA
  my Doors close, but not open. body_guard 4 974 10-07-2011, 17:16
Last Post: body_guard
  Help moving bot + vectors SLIpros 2 589 08-10-2011, 13:37
Last Post: Gladio
  [Release] Fable 3 v1.1.0.3 +16 TRAINER d0h! 5 35,041 08-08-2011, 21:30
Last Post: Arteq
  Now Available - Fable III Downloadable Content on Steam Steam 0 766 06-03-2011, 11:00
Last Post: Steam
  New Release - Fable III Steam 1 719 05-17-2011, 17:08
Last Post: AZUMIKKEL
  How to operate the doors ? Romuald27 9 1,273 12-26-2010, 09:38
Last Post: alistair3149

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)