Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help How to reset level in mw3?
#1
Hello
I have problem. I must reset level in mw3 because i have 10 prestige but i dont have Prestige Tokens ;/
How reset level without Prestige Tokens ?
Reply

#2
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Pres...-hack.html

Reply

#3
ONTOPIC:
Without prestige tokens
Launch cheat engine
Find xp offset
Change value to 1
play 1 round
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help Reset Score Low_BoB 3 3,044 11-07-2013, 16:47
Last Post: Yamato
  Our Level Fastfile is Different from the Server. CheeseToast 6 10,592 11-03-2013, 17:52
Last Post: CheeseToast
  [Release] Reset Player Score CheGuevara 3 2,835 04-15-2013, 21:31
Last Post: banz
  Help C# Tutorial on how to reset a string DidUknowiPwn 7 4,534 10-11-2012, 15:04
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  All Level and Perks Pro Unlocker browneggs 1 2,525 09-24-2012, 09:38
Last Post: d0h!
  [Tutorial] Level, Prestige and Token hack, Configurable C# Source d0h! 3 6,616 08-31-2012, 11:26
Last Post: Puffiamo
Brick [Release] MW3 Level/Prestige Hack [v1.9.411] can1907 1 12,927 08-28-2012, 13:46
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] MW3 Level/Prestige Hack by dylankrajewski [v1.9.433] dylankrajewski 6 7,700 08-28-2012, 11:52
Last Post: d0h!
Brick [Release] MW3 Level And Stats Hack v1.7.413 can1907 17 11,937 08-16-2012, 16:11
Last Post: d0h!
Brick [Release] MW3 Prestige+Level+Stats Hack v1.9.433 can1907 1 3,385 07-22-2012, 21:44
Last Post: surtek

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.