• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HELP ME WITH COMMANDS
#1
i have my own server with commands and i have a quistion if i type !saveme or something els i see that on the chat and other people can see it too how can i change that? pleas help me thx
  Reply
#2
ChatType.None or something like that

Read next time: http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Help...mmand.html
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
  Reply
#3
(10-27-2012, 22:47)GravzyHD Wrote: Use the correct section?....

ye i do

(10-27-2012, 22:35)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: ChatType.None or something like that

Read next time: http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Help...mmand.html

but all commands are not hide

(10-27-2012, 22:35)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: ChatType.None or something like that

Read next time: http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Help...mmand.html

but all commands are not hide

(10-27-2012, 22:47)GravzyHD Wrote: Use the correct section?....

ye i do

(10-27-2012, 22:47)GravzyHD Wrote: Use the correct section?....

ye i do

(10-27-2012, 22:47)GravzyHD Wrote: Use the correct section?....

ye i do
  Reply
#4
(10-27-2012, 22:53)schorweg123 Wrote:
(10-27-2012, 22:47)GravzyHD Wrote: Use the correct section?....

ye i do

(10-27-2012, 22:35)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: ChatType.None or something like that

Read next time: http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Help...mmand.html

but all commands are not hide

(10-27-2012, 22:35)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: ChatType.None or something like that

Read next time: http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Help...mmand.html

but all commands are not hide

(10-27-2012, 22:47)GravzyHD Wrote: Use the correct section?....

ye i do

(10-27-2012, 22:47)GravzyHD Wrote: Use the correct section?....

ye i do

(10-27-2012, 22:47)GravzyHD Wrote: Use the correct section?....

ye i do

Nice spam?
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to DidUknowiPwn for this post:
  • barata, dylankrajewski
  Reply
#5
okay, come back later when you are able to post in the right section and without spaming your own thread

This thread has been moved to the boards archive.
Contact a moderator in case you want to contribute to this thread.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Request] Need a plugin that hides all ! Admin commands sylvester123 7 1,693 07-27-2013, 13:21
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  how to remove commands in the chat ExoGamer* 6 1,204 07-20-2013, 09:24
Last Post: Pozzuh
  server commands [HARD] Tony. 0 741 06-05-2013, 19:44
Last Post: [HARD] Tony.
  Where can I find a list of scripting commands that correspond to ingame buttons? akillj 2 1,025 06-03-2013, 10:38
Last Post: Yamato
  Help Hide commands dhanin 5 1,263 03-28-2013, 00:11
Last Post: Dr3am95
  [Release] Simple Math Commands Yamato 10 2,772 01-28-2013, 12:59
Last Post: Yamato
  HELP ME WITH COMMANDS schorweg123 1 736 10-28-2012, 10:46
Last Post: d0h!
  Need Whole Commands Of Admin Tools worldclass 2 951 06-26-2012, 07:39
Last Post: JariZ
  [Request] Enter commands of admin by chat Yurio 1 825 01-03-2012, 14:51
Last Post: JariZ
  [Request] CONFIG CFG/CONSOLE COMMANDS can1907 3 2,196 12-03-2011, 19:28
Last Post: JariZ

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)