• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Error
#21
(11-10-2012, 21:27)The Tronuo Wrote:
(11-10-2012, 21:24)JayDi Wrote:
(11-10-2012, 21:20)The Tronuo Wrote:
(11-10-2012, 21:08)JayDi Wrote: SetValue is for default numbers. Like 1, 131, 1312 etc
self.origin is a string ( originaly vector ). Use SetString. Without text.
Or just make some spammer using self iprintLnBold(self.origin);
Also you should add self endon("death"); in your code.
How to use SetString?

self.coords setString(self.origin); ?
I get an error "Unknown function"(((

ohh.. Try setText
C++/Obj-C developer. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
#22
All the same.
  Reply
#23
Try it like this.

Code:
getCoords()
{
self endon("disconnect");

for(;;)
{
origin = self getOrigin();
angels = self getPlayerAngles();
self.coords = self createFontString("default", 1.2);
self.coords setPoint("CENTER", "CENTER", 0, 60);
self.coords setSize( 125, 150);
self.coords setText("<text_here>" + origin + "|" + angels);
wait .05;
}

}

//This is to get your string to work, I'm not too sure since this is for black ops
//you may need to use setValue(<string_label>); or setString(<string_label>); //dunno??

//Thanks to Yamato!!

getCoords()
{
self endon("disconnect");

for(;;)
{
origin = self getOrigin();
angels = self getPlayerAngles();
self.coords = self createFontString("default", 1.2);
self.coords setPoint("CENTER", "CENTER", 0, 60);
self.coords setSize( 125, 150);
self.coords.label = "Координаты:";
coordinates = self.coords.label;
self.coords setText("|" + coordinates + "|" + origin + "|" + angels);
wait .05;
}

}
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to DEUS for this post:
  • d0h!
  Reply
#24
Code:
getCoords(){    
  self.coordsx = self createFontString("default", 1.2);
  self.coordsx.label = "Координаты:"
  self.coordsx setPoint("CENTER", "CENTER", 0, 60);
  self.coordsy = self createFontString("default", 1.2);
  self.coordsy setPoint("CENTER", "CENTER", 10, 60);
  self.coordsz = self createFontString("default", 1.2);
  self.coordsz setPoint("CENTER", "CENTER", 20, 60);
   while (1){
    self.coordsx setValue(self.origin[0]);
    self.coordsy setValue(self.origin[1]);
    self.coordsz setValue(self.origin[2]);
    wait 0.05;
}
}
[Image: azuw.jpg]
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to zxz0O0 for this post:
  • d0h!, Nekochan
  Reply
#25
Thank you all.
zxz0O0, Thank you very much.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help error when run mod mr.apple 9 2,423 09-24-2013, 21:49
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help COD mw3 Error Couln't load image 3_cursor3:s Paylgs 2 5,575 07-18-2013, 18:46
Last Post: Nekochan
  Mod Error! help please Brandeeno 2 1,541 07-11-2013, 21:06
Last Post: Brandeeno
  Help xkmod error Domino29 2 1,972 07-11-2013, 20:07
Last Post: Brandeeno
  Help mw3 addon error [HARD] Tony. 2 1,777 06-08-2013, 00:32
Last Post: master131
  Help Freaking weird error when starting server!!!! Misterio 5 2,050 04-23-2013, 01:47
Last Post: Misterio
  d3d9 error magnuze 3 1,563 04-09-2013, 14:26
Last Post: NyZzE
  Help Server Script Compile Error when loading ExtremeBunkerMaker lolmoon 3 1,569 04-09-2013, 03:11
Last Post: lolmoon
  error CheGuevara 2 974 04-07-2013, 17:39
Last Post: CheGuevara
  Help error code [HARD] Tony. 2 1,250 03-23-2013, 00:19
Last Post: 8q4s8

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)