• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Error
#11
@Yamato, I forgot about that Big Grin
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#12
Doesn't show coordinates.
  Reply
#13
What's your code exactly now?
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#14
(11-10-2012, 18:06)Pozzuh Wrote: What's your code exactly now?
PHP Code:
getCoords(){    
  
self.coords self createFontString("default"1.2);          
  
self.coords setPoint("CENTER""CENTER"060);        
   while (
1){
    
self.coords setValue(self.origin);
    
wait 0.05;
}

  Reply
#15
Are you calling it correctly?
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#16
(11-10-2012, 20:59)Pozzuh Wrote: Are you calling it correctly?
self thread getCoords();
Doesn't show coordinates.
  Reply
#17
SetValue is for default numbers. Like 1, 131, 1312 etc
self.origin is a string ( originaly vector ). Use SetString. Without text.
Or just make some spammer using self iprintLnBold(self.origin);
Also you should add self endon("death"); in your code.
C++/Obj-C developer. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
#18
(11-10-2012, 21:08)JayDi Wrote: SetValue is for default numbers. Like 1, 131, 1312 etc
self.origin is a string ( originaly vector ). Use SetString. Without text.
Or just make some spammer using self iprintLnBold(self.origin);
Also you should add self endon("death"); in your code.
How to use SetString?
  Reply
#19
(11-10-2012, 21:20)The Tronuo Wrote:
(11-10-2012, 21:08)JayDi Wrote: SetValue is for default numbers. Like 1, 131, 1312 etc
self.origin is a string ( originaly vector ). Use SetString. Without text.
Or just make some spammer using self iprintLnBold(self.origin);
Also you should add self endon("death"); in your code.
How to use SetString?

self.coords setString(self.origin); ?
C++/Obj-C developer. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
#20
(11-10-2012, 21:24)JayDi Wrote:
(11-10-2012, 21:20)The Tronuo Wrote:
(11-10-2012, 21:08)JayDi Wrote: SetValue is for default numbers. Like 1, 131, 1312 etc
self.origin is a string ( originaly vector ). Use SetString. Without text.
Or just make some spammer using self iprintLnBold(self.origin);
Also you should add self endon("death"); in your code.
How to use SetString?

self.coords setString(self.origin); ?
I get an error "Unknown function"(((
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help error when run mod mr.apple 9 2,593 09-24-2013, 21:49
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help COD mw3 Error Couln't load image 3_cursor3:s Paylgs 2 5,990 07-18-2013, 18:46
Last Post: Nekochan
  Mod Error! help please Brandeeno 2 1,617 07-11-2013, 21:06
Last Post: Brandeeno
  Help xkmod error Domino29 2 2,033 07-11-2013, 20:07
Last Post: Brandeeno
  Help mw3 addon error [HARD] Tony. 2 1,846 06-08-2013, 00:32
Last Post: master131
  Help Freaking weird error when starting server!!!! Misterio 5 2,133 04-23-2013, 01:47
Last Post: Misterio
  d3d9 error magnuze 3 1,629 04-09-2013, 14:26
Last Post: NyZzE
  Help Server Script Compile Error when loading ExtremeBunkerMaker lolmoon 3 1,659 04-09-2013, 03:11
Last Post: lolmoon
  error CheGuevara 2 1,033 04-07-2013, 17:39
Last Post: CheGuevara
  Help error code [HARD] Tony. 2 1,300 03-23-2013, 00:19
Last Post: 8q4s8

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)