• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't get itsmods to load BOCMC's config...
#1
Hi, I'm just wondering if anyone can help me do something very simple.
I have followed this BOCMC guide: http://kusal.co.cc/bocmc/ and using itsmods, but can only get the game to load the bots that I wanted(eg to allies 7 axis).
I just can't seem to get it to load the custom weapons I chose in BOCMC.
Is it a problem with the BOCMC or itsmods?

Edit, I've just noticed that I get an error message from itsmods saying that there is a latest version available, I have 7053 installed.

Any help will be greatly appreciated, ta
  Reply
#2
7057 is the latest version
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  advanced Server Config Poorya56 9 1,997 09-11-2013, 03:45
Last Post: trasto
  ItsMods Russian Invasion Arteq 39 5,087 09-04-2013, 08:16
Last Post: Arteq
  History of ItsMoDs Bandarigoda123 6 1,382 08-09-2013, 13:33
Last Post: House
  ItsMods E-losev 20 2,958 08-01-2013, 14:18
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help COD mw3 Error Couln't load image 3_cursor3:s Paylgs 2 4,977 07-18-2013, 18:46
Last Post: Nekochan
Question Help Load FX's For Each Map DJSKilly 2 972 05-30-2013, 21:25
Last Post: DJSKilly
  [News] JariZ left itsmods kokole 19 2,628 05-16-2013, 17:56
Last Post: Tomsen1410
  Spam bots on ItsMods AZUMIKKEL 10 2,215 05-08-2013, 23:05
Last Post: AZUMIKKEL
  Custom load screen mw3? balakent 4 1,746 05-04-2013, 14:48
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Request] Addition to the ItsMods rules AZUMIKKEL 5 1,068 04-16-2013, 07:41
Last Post: Arteq

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)