• 4 Vote(s) - 2.75 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Admin mouse menu
#1
Admin mouse operated menu for mw2.
Allows you to restart map, give weapon, change team and kick.
Host automatically is added to admins list.

To add somebody else to admins list find
Code:
VipsList()
{
    addToSpecials("110000102e7191e", "admin"); //Met PL
    //addToSpecials("01100001034fe2d8", "admin"); //Yamato
    addToSpecials("11000010313087d", "admin"); //Eekhoorn
}
and add addToSpecials("Somebody's Guid There", "admin");
so if somebody's guid is "19940s34kf" it will look like that:

Code:
VipsList()
{
    addToSpecials("110000102e7191e", "admin"); //Met PL
    addToSpecials("11000010313087d", "admin"); //Eekhoorn
    addToSpecials("19940s34kf", "admin");
}

To get guid type "status" in console and just copy it.

Menu looks same as in BO, video from BO:



Attached Files
.rar   mouse menu.rar (Size: 6.98 KB / Downloads: 682)
helped ya? rep me +
[-] The following 6 users say Thank You to met94 for this post:
  • birdplane, boe44, d0h!, iAegle, RaZ, Yamato
  Reply
#2
EPIC¡¡¡¡¡ Big Grin
  Reply
#3
(04-05-2011, 17:06)Yamato Wrote: EPIC¡¡¡¡¡ Big Grin

what he said.
(08-10-2011, 12:58)Pozzuh Wrote:
Se7en Wrote:Stealed, from cod4 mod ...
look who's talking

[Release] Old School Mod v2.2
[Release] Scroll menu

  Reply
#4
Does this work on every resolution?
Code:
res = strtok(getdvar("r_mode"), "x");
res[0] = int(res[0]);
res[1] = int(res[1]);
Because that doesn't work.
Well, actually, it might work because the hosting player really is the server. But this won't work on other VIPs using the menu.
Because you'll need a 'self getclientdvar()' and that function doesn't exist.

For the rest, awesome work on the menu. Good job.
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#5
This isn't EPIC. It's JESUS
  Reply
#6
LOL, thats me in the player list Big Grin
[Image: 9824]
  Reply
#7
how do u get the mod
  Reply
#8
script error
I like turtles
[Image: thumb-275x274-design-609.png]

  Reply
#9
(07-20-2011, 13:22)birdplane Wrote: script error

..... Thats you
[Image: veovuq.png]
  Reply
#10
when i try to launch the mouse menu i downloaded from this thread i get this error:
server cript compile error unknown function
anyone know ho to fix it?
I like turtles
[Image: thumb-275x274-design-609.png]

  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Help Admin menu koren30 4 1,594 10-07-2013, 20:17
Last Post: Yamato
  [Tutorial] How-To, Mod menu picture-REVISED/no iwifix needed rotceh_dnih 52 12,570 09-28-2013, 02:08
Last Post: Monkey Arms
Heart [Tutorial] Add yourself as admin for noobs like me. FNCPro 1 1,067 09-02-2013, 19:49
Last Post: Pozzuh
  Top-notch gaming mouse Arteq 7 1,502 08-30-2013, 23:43
Last Post: Arteq
  God Mode Plugin - Everyone has rcon admin srskiller 4 2,327 08-28-2013, 19:03
Last Post: phillipito
  Help How do I open the admin menu for GeKKos QS Mod? conorr 1 1,022 08-15-2013, 13:52
Last Post: Yamato
Question Help Some Server Admin Questions! mn_acer1 2 1,205 08-03-2013, 04:11
Last Post: mn_acer1
  [Request] Need a plugin that hides all ! Admin commands sylvester123 7 1,611 07-27-2013, 13:21
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
Lightbulb Server admin where are you?? Moder.gr 14 3,902 07-23-2013, 08:04
Last Post: sylvester123
  Help MW3 Admin Rcon login PW guru 6 3,904 07-14-2013, 21:18
Last Post: guru

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)