• 4 Vote(s) - 2.75 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Admin mouse menu
#11
its menu not working in mw2 for me Sad
  Reply
#12
Well, it would help if you tell us the error you are getting
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
  Reply
#13
i fixed bad syntax
but i dont know how to hide menu when i kill enemy and enemy show menu in killcam Sad
  Reply
#14
It would be possible edit menu to buttons?
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Help Admin menu koren30 4 1,686 10-07-2013, 20:17
Last Post: Yamato
  [Tutorial] How-To, Mod menu picture-REVISED/no iwifix needed rotceh_dnih 52 13,125 09-28-2013, 02:08
Last Post: Monkey Arms
Heart [Tutorial] Add yourself as admin for noobs like me. FNCPro 1 1,115 09-02-2013, 19:49
Last Post: Pozzuh
  Top-notch gaming mouse Arteq 7 1,676 08-30-2013, 23:43
Last Post: Arteq
  God Mode Plugin - Everyone has rcon admin srskiller 4 2,492 08-28-2013, 19:03
Last Post: phillipito
  Help How do I open the admin menu for GeKKos QS Mod? conorr 1 1,090 08-15-2013, 13:52
Last Post: Yamato
Question Help Some Server Admin Questions! mn_acer1 2 1,283 08-03-2013, 04:11
Last Post: mn_acer1
  [Request] Need a plugin that hides all ! Admin commands sylvester123 7 1,716 07-27-2013, 13:21
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
Lightbulb Server admin where are you?? Moder.gr 14 4,135 07-23-2013, 08:04
Last Post: sylvester123
  Help MW3 Admin Rcon login PW guru 6 4,149 07-14-2013, 21:18
Last Post: guru

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)