Thread Rating:
  • 15 Vote(s) - 4.53 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release [SOURCE][Discontinued]Ingame RCON tool [Version 0.7.5]
(04-23-2012, 09:06)cbaker Wrote: Bonemind you should please continue this plugin the new one rcon plugin is no good. I enjoyed it when I used xuids and not just let everyone use the commands. Please reopen on countiue the plugin please.

If it helps I would like to see if continued as well Smile
Reply

(04-23-2012, 09:12)kraze1994 Wrote:
(04-23-2012, 09:06)cbaker Wrote: Bonemind you should please continue this plugin the new one rcon plugin is no good. I enjoyed it when I used xuids and not just let everyone use the commands. Please reopen on countiue the plugin please.

If it helps I would like to see if continued as well Smile

Wasn't expecting this tbh Tongue
May pick it back up soon, after completing Hide and Seek with Snowy Leopard if it's still necessary, no promises though Tongue
Reply

Keep it going bonemind +1
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]


[Image: b_560_95_1.png]

Reply

bonemind shouldn't this code from your CommandClass be wrong?
Code:
/*void setMap(String message, ServerClient issuer)
        {
            String[] split = message.Split(' ');
            if (split.Length >= 2)
            {
                if (maps.setNextMapCommand(split[1]))
                {
                    TellClient(issuer.ClientNum,"The next map has been set to " + split[1], true);

                }
                else
                {
                    TellClient(issuer.ClientNum,"That map was not found",true);
                }
            }
        }
        public void nextMap()
        {
            maps.setNextMapFromFile();
        
        }
        void getNextMap()
        {
            String next = maps.getNextMap();
            if (next.Equals("DISABLED"))
            {
                ServerSay("Custom maplist disabled", true);
            }
            else if (next == "")
            {
                ServerPrint("The next map's name was not found, Check your recipe");
                ServerSay("Next map name not found", true);
            }
            else
            {
                ServerSay("The next map is: ^1 " + next,true);
            }
        }*/
shouldn't it look like this?
Code:
void setMap(String message, ServerClient issuer)
        {
            String[] split = message.Split(' ');
            if (split.Length >= 2)
            {
                if (maps.setNextMapCommand(split[1]))
                {
                    TellClient(issuer.ClientNum,"The next map has been set to " + split[1], true);

                }
                else
                {
                    TellClient(issuer.ClientNum,"That map was not found",true);
                }
            }
        }
        public void nextMap()
        {
            maps.setNextMapFromFile();
        
        }
        void getNextMap()
        {
            String next = maps.getNextMap();
            if (next.Equals("DISABLED"))
            {
                ServerSay("Custom maplist disabled", true);
            }
            else if (next == "")
            {
                ServerPrint("The next map's name was not found, Check your recipe");
                ServerSay("Next map name not found", true);
            }
            else
            {
                ServerSay("The next map is: ^1 " + next,true);
            }
        }
Huh
Reply

(04-25-2012, 15:58)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: bonemind shouldn't this code from your CommandClass be wrong?
snip
Huh

Nope, it has been commented out for a reason, i simply forgot to remove itTongue
Reply

(04-25-2012, 16:01)bonemind Wrote:
(04-25-2012, 15:58)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: bonemind shouldn't this code from your CommandClass be wrong?
snip
Huh

Nope, it has been commented out for a reason, i simply forgot to remove itTongue

Oke seor Big Grin
Reply

Can you tekk ne how to install the mod?
Reply

(04-27-2012, 12:16)ImP4cT11 Wrote: Can you tekk ne how to install the mod?

It's all written in the readme's of the mod and this plugin
Reply

Was trying to set up some shortcuts through the alias file. Something like below.

!nr = !yell all No running unless under fire!

So if this works i could type !nr in chat and it would display "No running unless under fire!" to the entire server.

It doesn't work though and the plugin rejects it for errors when restarting the server. Is there another way to make this work?
Reply

All works!!!
Code:
!t = !tmpban
!re = !reserved
!ma = !maxping
!mi = !minping
!on = !rel
!h = !help
!k = !kickc
!b = !banc
!a = !yell
!r = !rules
!p = !pi
!w = !warn
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Request] Forgot the name of a tool zurasaur 4 3,927 11-10-2013, 10:45
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] [SOURCE] Random Weapons. [HARD] Tony. 1 3,938 11-08-2013, 11:11
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help source random weapons [HARD] Tony. 4 4,433 11-08-2013, 05:25
Last Post: [HARD] Tony.
  MW3 Server Version superg1973 7 12,234 10-28-2013, 01:15
Last Post: kotyra972
  [Request] Health and Points on hud source robinvm 7 5,272 10-27-2013, 08:23
Last Post: robinvm
  [Release] [SOURCE] DOOR V2.0 [HARD] Tony. 5 5,051 09-26-2013, 14:01
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help Playing sounds ingame? Some 2 3,211 09-10-2013, 10:42
Last Post: Yamato
  God Mode Plugin - Everyone has rcon admin srskiller 4 5,754 08-28-2013, 19:03
Last Post: phillipito
  [source] medic E-losev 6 5,454 07-26-2013, 06:18
Last Post: E-losev
  [source] vAmpIr E-losev 5 4,562 07-25-2013, 16:28
Last Post: Bandarigoda123

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
2 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.