ItsMods

Full Version: Autohotkey Help?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I am trying to use an autohotkeyscript for mw3 to make my gun rapid fire. It doesn't seem to be working. Any help?
Code:
Ins::Suspend
LButton::
Loop
{SetMouseDelay 45
Click
If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
Break
}
(12-03-2011, 05:12)GoldenWrapper Wrote: [ -> ]I am trying to use an autohotkeyscript for mw3 to make my gun rapid fire. It doesn't seem to be working. Any help?
Code:
Ins::Suspend
LButton::
Loop
{SetMouseDelay 45
Click
If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
Break
}

do you get errors and if so what errors? or is just not working like you want it to

(12-03-2011, 09:14)No One Wrote: [ -> ]
(12-03-2011, 05:12)GoldenWrapper Wrote: [ -> ]I am trying to use an autohotkeyscript for mw3 to make my gun rapid fire. It doesn't seem to be working. Any help?
Code:
Ins::Suspend
LButton::
Loop
{SetMouseDelay 45
Click
If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
Break
}

do you get errors and if so what errors? or is just not working like you want it to

It's just not working.
.....
Nice to see im not the only one messing around with AHK Tongue
well im going to give you my rapid fire script, ive been using this for quite awhile, and feel free to change the delays or keys ive set.
Code:
#NoEnv
SendMode Input
SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%

RAlt::Suspend ; When you press this it will pause the script press it again to enable or change the key if you want
*~LButton:: ; Pressing Left Click will cause rapid fire so change this if you want
Loop
{
Sleep, 30 ; Delay between clicks - Note: 1 Sec = 1000
Click
If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0) ; Checks if Left click is being pressed
Break ; Stops the loop when left click is not pressed
}

"*" before LButton means that you will be able to rapid fire even if modifiers are held down (SHIFT,CTRL,ALT etc...) so remove that if you need to.

To make it shoot faster change 30 to a lower number.
In this line : Sleep, 30 ; Delay between clicks - Note: 1 Sec = 1000
Sleep, 30 = 320 Clicks in 10 Seconds
Sleep, 10 = 640 Clicks in 10 Seconds
Remove Sleep = 17145 Clicks in 10 Seconds *HOLY..*

And if you want to test the speed , check this website and start bashing Big Grin
http://www.brainbashers.com/10seconds.asp

by the way @n3utra1 having Sleep, 0.0033 won't work. it has to be 10 or either remove it entirely
.....
(12-06-2011, 00:43)n3utra1 Wrote: [ -> ]
Quote:by the way @n3utra1 having Sleep, 0.0033 won't work. it has to be 10 or either remove it entirely

Yes it does.

Ive used that script for about a year now and l4d will only let you fire @ 33ms or slower, unlike css what will work at 1ms

i dont know about cod, you will have to test it in game

dude you don't understand, (sleep, 1) does not mean 1 second it means 1 milisec
you can use sleep, 33 and it will do the same instead of 0.0033