ItsMods

Full Version: Lose Magazines when reloading
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I was playing today BF1942 and thought of this. This code will make that when you reload you lose the magazine. Big Grin

Code:
WasteMagsWhenReloading()
{
    self endon("death");
    self endon("disconnect");
    while(1)
    {
        waitframe();
        weapon = self getCurrentWeapon();
        while(1)
        {
            previousammo = self getWeaponAmmoClip(weapon);
            waitframe();
            if(self getWeaponAmmoClip(weapon)>previousammo)
                self setWeaponAmmoStock(weapon,self getWeaponAmmoStock(weapon)-previousammo);
            if(weapon != self getCurrentWeapon())
                break;
        }
    }
}
Made sooooooo many times before Tongue
I hate this in 1942 Dodgy
(10-27-2011, 20:01)Rendflex Wrote: [ -> ]Made sooooooo many times before Tongue

I have never seen it, Undecided
Did you just copypaste this from SoRealism?
(10-27-2011, 20:29)AZUMIKKEL Wrote: [ -> ]Did you just copypaste this from SoRealism?

@Yamato IS AWESOME HE DOESN'T COPY WTF ARE YOU THINKING @AZUMIKKEL
(10-27-2011, 20:53)Pozzuh Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-27-2011, 20:29)AZUMIKKEL Wrote: [ -> ]Did you just copypaste this from SoRealism?

@Yamato IS AWESOME HE DOESN'T COPY WTF ARE YOU THINKING @AZUMIKKEL

No it was a metaphorical rhetorical sarcastic question.

But yeah, SoRealism has it.
(10-27-2011, 21:09)AZUMIKKEL Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-27-2011, 20:53)Pozzuh Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-27-2011, 20:29)AZUMIKKEL Wrote: [ -> ]Did you just copypaste this from SoRealism?

@Yamato IS AWESOME HE DOESN'T COPY WTF ARE YOU THINKING @AZUMIKKEL

No it was a metaphorical rhetorical sarcastic question.

But yeah, SoRealism has it.

I havent even played SoRealism, only seen the video of the trailer, Tongue . Now, I now this is not completely new.
PHP Code:
ReloadClip()
{
self endon("death");

    for(;;)
    {
        
self waittill "reload_start" );
        if(!
isSubStr(self getCurrentWeapon(), "ithaca") && !isSubStr(self getCurrentWeapon(), "spas") && !isSubStr(self getCurrentWeapon(), "rottweil"))
        {
            
self setWeaponAmmoClip(self getCurrentWeapon(), 0);
        }
    }

(10-28-2011, 13:56)AZUMIKKEL Wrote: [ -> ]
PHP Code:
ReloadClip()
{
self endon("death");

    for(;;)
    {
        
self waittill "reload_start" );
        if(!
isSubStr(self getCurrentWeapon(), "ithaca") && !isSubStr(self getCurrentWeapon(), "spas") && !isSubStr(self getCurrentWeapon(), "rottweil"))
        {
            
self setWeaponAmmoClip(self getCurrentWeapon(), 0);
        }
    }


Ohhh, havent thought about shotguns and intervention reloading. Good idea.
Pages: 1 2