ItsMods

Full Version: VIP features
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
(08-08-2012, 12:41)Killer_xD Wrote: [ -> ]it show me an error at
Quote:if(self.guid == "11000010471f66e")
but i dont know why, pls help me Heart

Try:
Code:
if(self.guid == "011000010471f66e")

Because the GUID/XUID must be 16 letters. And as I know the first is always 0.
thx this run now but now i have a other problem its a } but i cant find it, maybe you can help me Smile

Quote:Vip()
{
if(self.guid == "011000010471f66e")
{
lolol = randomInt(4);

if(lolol == 0)
{
self giveWeapon ("mpl_mp", 0, self calcWeaponOptions (15, 0, 0, 0, 0 ));
self giveWeapon ("asp_mp");
self giveWeapon ("knife_mp");
self giveMaxAmmo("asp_mp");
self giveWeapon ("ray_gun_zm");
self giveWeapon ("thundergun_zm");
self giveWeapon ("tesla_gun_zm");
}
else if(lolol == 1)
{
self giveWeapon ("mp5k_mp", 0, self calcWeaponOptions (15, 0, 0, 0, 0 ));
self giveWeapon ("asp_mp");
self giveWeapon ("knife_mp");
self giveMaxAmmo("asp_mp");
self giveWeapon ("ray_gun_zm");
self giveWeapon ("thundergun_zm");
self giveWeapon ("tesla_gun_zm");
}
else if(lolol == 2)
{
self giveWeapon ("spectre_mp", 0, self calcWeaponOptions (15, 0, 0, 0, 0 ));
self giveWeapon ("asp_mp");
self giveWeapon ("knife_mp");
self giveMaxAmmo("asp_mp");
self giveWeapon ("ray_gun_zm");
self giveWeapon ("thundergun_zm");
self giveWeapon ("tesla_gun_zm");
}
else if(lolol == 3)
{
self giveWeapon ("kiparis_mp", 0, self calcWeaponOptions (15, 0, 0, 0, 0 ));
self giveWeapon ("asp_mp");
self giveWeapon ("knife_mp");
self giveMaxAmmo("asp_mp");
self giveWeapon ("ray_gun_zm");
self giveWeapon ("thundergun_zm");
self giveWeapon ("tesla_gun_zm");
}
}

i hope you find my problem, thx for help Me Gusta
(08-08-2012, 17:45)Killer_xD Wrote: [ -> ]thx this run now but now i have a other problem its a } but i cant find it, maybe you can help me Smile

Quote:sh.tcodehere

i hope you find my problem, thx for help Me Gusta

Do not use "Quote" for codes Dumb Bitch
Use "Code" or "PHP"

As I see this is a BO mod (asp, kiparis etc gun names), so why do you have asked it in the MW2 section?

You have forgot to close the first "if":
PHP Code:
Vip()
{
    if(
self.guid == "011000010471f66e")
    {
        
lolol randomInt(4);
    }  
// <-You forgot to close this
    
    
if(lolol == 0)
    {
        
self giveWeapon ("mpl_mp"0self calcWeaponOptions (15000));
        
self giveWeapon ("asp_mp");
        
self giveWeapon ("knife_mp");
        
self giveMaxAmmo("asp_mp");
        
self giveWeapon ("ray_gun_zm");
        
self giveWeapon ("thundergun_zm");
        
self giveWeapon ("tesla_gun_zm");
    }
    
    else if(
lolol == 1)
    {
        
self giveWeapon ("mp5k_mp"0self calcWeaponOptions (15000));
        
self giveWeapon ("asp_mp");
        
self giveWeapon ("knife_mp");
        
self giveMaxAmmo("asp_mp");
        
self giveWeapon ("ray_gun_zm");
        
self giveWeapon ("thundergun_zm");
        
self giveWeapon ("tesla_gun_zm");
    }
    else if(
lolol == 2)
    
    {
        
self giveWeapon ("spectre_mp"0self calcWeaponOptions (15000));
        
self giveWeapon ("asp_mp");
        
self giveWeapon ("knife_mp");
        
self giveMaxAmmo("asp_mp");
        
self giveWeapon ("ray_gun_zm");
        
self giveWeapon ("thundergun_zm");
        
self giveWeapon ("tesla_gun_zm");
    }
    else if(
lolol == 3)
    
    {
        
self giveWeapon ("kiparis_mp"0self calcWeaponOptions (15000));
        
self giveWeapon ("asp_mp");
        
self giveWeapon ("knife_mp");
        
self giveMaxAmmo("asp_mp");
        
self giveWeapon ("ray_gun_zm");
        
self giveWeapon ("thundergun_zm");
        
self giveWeapon ("tesla_gun_zm");
    }

oh sry i didnt know... i just typed in google black ops vip and then comes this problem :/

but i pasted your code in my _rank and it show me this error
Code:
server script compile error uninitialised variable 'lolol' maps/mp/gametypes/_rank.gsc(1484) if(lolol == 0)
(08-08-2012, 18:16)Killer_xD Wrote: [ -> ]but i pasted your code in my _rank and it show me this error
Code:
server script compile error uninitialised variable 'lolol' maps/mp/gametypes/_rank.gsc(1484) if(lolol == 0)

Add this to onPlayerConnect() before "player thread onPlayerSpawned();"
Code:
player.lolol = randomInt(0);
or
Code:
player.lolol = 0;
i tried both codes but it comes ever the same error

Code:
server script compile error uninitialised variable 'lolol' maps/mp/gametypes/_rank.gsc(1484) if(lolol == 0)
Pages: 1 2