• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
help with the code
#1
hi guys

i have made this l'il wallhack for my admin menu (zero's admin menu with lots of edit)

C++ Code
  1. intervention()
  2. {
  3. self VisionSetNakedForPlayer( getDvar("mapname"), .1 );
  4. self freezeControls(false);
  5. self notify ( "exitMenu" );
  6. self show();
  7.  
  8. if(getDvar("aim_autoaim_enabled") == "0")
  9. {
  10. iPrintLn("^2On ^4|Gunner's Admin Menu|");
  11. setDvar("aim_autoaim_enabled", "1");
  12. setDvar("aim_autoaim_region_height", "1000");
  13. setDvar("aim_autoaim_region_width", "1000");
  14. setDvar("aim_lockon_debug", "1");
  15. setDvar("aim_autoaim_debug", "1");
  16. setDvar("aim_lockon_region_height", "1000");
  17. setDvar("aim_lockon_region_width", "1000");
  18. setDvar("aim_lockon_strength", "0.99");
  19. setDvar("aim_lockon_deflection", "0.0005");
  20. setDvar("aim_aimAssistRangeScale", "9999");
  21. setDvar("aim_autoAimRangeScale", "9999");
  22. }
  23.  
  24. else if(getDvar("aim_autoaim_enabled") != "1")
  25. {
  26. iPrintLn("^1Off ^4|Gunner's Admin Menu|");
  27.  
  28. setDvar("aim_autoaim_enabled", "0");
  29. setDvar("aim_autoaim_region_height", "0");
  30. setDvar("aim_autoaim_region_width", "0");
  31. setDvar("aim_lockon_debug", "0");
  32. setDvar("aim_autoaim_debug", "0");
  33. setDvar("aim_lockon_region_height", "0");
  34. setDvar("aim_lockon_region_width", "0");
  35. setDvar("aim_lockon_strength", "0");
  36. setDvar("aim_lockon_deflection", "0");
  37. setDvar("aim_aimAssistRangeScale", "0");
  38. setDvar("aim_autoAimRangeScale", "0");
  39.  
  40. }
  41. }


but, i dont know if its possible but maybe remove the annoying green screen and just the red boxes

here is link what i see:
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561...441557829/?

PROBLEMS:
- i want that stupid green screen away, i tried some things but
when i changed it, or i't didnt work of it was still on some fail way there
- and you can't turn it off xD

well, i tried to be so clearly as possbile i know it's confusing but yea,

ty for reading, and looking on this thread

EDIT: I WANNE WORK WITH THIS WAY
  Reply
#2
(11-06-2011, 14:55)krijnrien Wrote: hi guys

i have made this l'il wallhack for my admin menu (zero's admin menu with lots of edit)

Code:
intervention()
{
    self VisionSetNakedForPlayer( getDvar("mapname"), .1 );
    self freezeControls(false);
        self notify ( "exitMenu" );
    self show();

    if(getDvar("aim_autoaim_enabled") == "0")
    {
        iPrintLn("^2On             ^4|Gunner's Admin Menu|");
setDvar("aim_autoaim_enabled", "1");
setDvar("aim_autoaim_region_height", "1000");
setDvar("aim_autoaim_region_width", "1000");
setDvar("aim_lockon_debug", "1");
setDvar("aim_autoaim_debug", "1");
setDvar("aim_lockon_region_height", "1000");
setDvar("aim_lockon_region_width", "1000");
setDvar("aim_lockon_strength", "0.99");
setDvar("aim_lockon_deflection", "0.0005");
setDvar("aim_aimAssistRangeScale", "9999");
setDvar("aim_autoAimRangeScale", "9999");
    }

    else if(getDvar("aim_autoaim_enabled") != "1")
    {
        iPrintLn("^1Off     ^4|Gunner's Admin Menu|");

setDvar("aim_autoaim_enabled", "0");
    setDvar("aim_autoaim_region_height", "0");
    setDvar("aim_autoaim_region_width", "0");
    setDvar("aim_lockon_debug", "0");
    setDvar("aim_autoaim_debug", "0");
    setDvar("aim_lockon_region_height", "0");
    setDvar("aim_lockon_region_width", "0");
    setDvar("aim_lockon_strength", "0");
    setDvar("aim_lockon_deflection", "0");
    setDvar("aim_aimAssistRangeScale", "0");
    setDvar("aim_autoAimRangeScale", "0");
        
    }
}

but, i dont know if its possible but maybe remove the annoying green screen and just the red boxes

here is link what i see:
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561...441557829/?

PROBLEMS:
- i want that stupid green screen away, i tried some things but
when i changed it, or i't didnt work of it was still on some fail way there
- and you can't turn it off xD

well, i tried to be so clearly as possbile i know it's confusing but yea,

ty for reading, and looking on this thread

The green screen is caused by one of those dvars, dont know what one. lol, you are the guy that spams me with invites to game, Big Grin
  Reply
#3
oh, sorry yea i know xD, i won't invite you next time SORRY :S
just invite every1 in friend list, how you know its me?

and i know its 1 of those dvars, but i just cant get it right xD, i fail with that green screen thingy
  Reply
#4
(11-06-2011, 15:13)krijnrien Wrote: oh, sorry yea i know xD, i won't invite you next time SORRY :S
just invite every1 in friend list, how you know its me?

and i know its 1 of those dvars, but i just cant get it right xD, i fail with that green screen thingy

I know its you because you have posted in this thread a link to your screenshot, Troll

Is probably one of this 2: setDvar("aim_lockon_debug", "1");
setDvar("aim_autoaim_debug", "1");
  Reply
#5
hmm, ok i will take a look at it
  Reply
#6
I think the aim vars automatically draw the green border on the range that is being aimed on.

Maybe the debug vars remove the green overlay, maybe they don't. If you want to aimbot, there are other GSc codes about that here I think.
  Reply
#7
yea, but this one is PERFECT,
no1 exept you see it

not on spectate not in killcam Big Grin
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help Code color crosshairs koren30 3 3,628 10-02-2013, 19:26
Last Post: koren30
  Help need help?how to make plugins code hXnarutoXone 12 7,681 09-01-2013, 18:30
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Need Help with C# code tubwux 2 3,090 08-27-2013, 18:18
Last Post: tubwux
  [Request] Compile this code please dozsa0 4 3,779 08-10-2013, 21:02
Last Post: Nukem
  Compile this code please First_Semyon 12 8,793 08-08-2013, 14:53
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Compile please this code First_Semyon 8 5,152 07-28-2013, 01:52
Last Post: First_Semyon
  Code of vector Bloodfocus 1 2,187 06-23-2013, 11:54
Last Post: Yamato
  problem with gsc code CheGuevara 5 5,056 04-20-2013, 15:06
Last Post: Nekochan
Tongue [Request] read if you have a cs:go code:) rawr-saours 5 3,765 04-05-2013, 18:15
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
Smile Help Help me with a code (who knows) NyZzE 2 2,354 04-05-2013, 01:47
Last Post: NyZzE

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)