• 7 Vote(s) - 3.57 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release UNRANKED 1.4.368 CPU and bandwidth bypass server files
#1
Star 
UNRANKED 1.4.368 CPU and bandwidth bypass server files
________________

About
Edited original server executable to bypass both CPU and bandwitdth check.

[Image: 1f4f517337.png]

.rar   Radec.iw5mp_server.1.4.368.v1.rar (Size: 1.53 MB / Downloads: 588)

1.3.362.v1 downloads: 12 - uploaded: 21-11-2011.
1.4.364.v1 downloads: 52 - uploaded: 22-11-2011.
1.4.364.v2 downloads: 21 - uploaded: 24-11-2011.
1.4.364.v3 downloads: 202 - uploaded: 25-11-2011.
1.4.368.v1 downloads: see above - uploaded: 13-12-2011.


Installation
1. Extract the downloaded archive.
2. Place the extracted archive in:

Code:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty modern warfare 3

3. Run server.

FAQ
Q: Can this be used for both normal server and HLDS server?
A: Yes, just place the extracted archive in your MW3's root folder and it should work.

Q: Has this file been tested?
A: Yes. I've succesfully bypassed the CPU check on a HLDS server with 2,4,6,8,10,12,14,16, and 18 slots.

Q: Is this file clean?
A: Yes, VirusTotal and Jotti.

Radec
[Image: General_Mael_Radec.jpg]
[-] The following 9 users say Thank You to Radec for this post:
  • Arteq, d0h!, kokole, menonv, Nekochan, Pozzuh, stormlord_nwo, SuperNovaAO, surtek
#2
Reminds me of implementing this in my live patcher.

Also I can confirm the file to be clean (manual research, no auto scanner which wouldn't detect new virusses)
#3
the server runs using this exe but i get this error message when trying to enter the server:

Code:
patch_mp.ff is different from the server
[Image: c2ship5_sig.png]
#4
(11-22-2011, 14:25)blueberry9 Wrote: the server runs using this exe but i get this error message when trying to enter the server:

Code:
patch_mp.ff is different from the server

Have you updated your server files through Steam or HLDS to 1.4364?

Radec
[Image: General_Mael_Radec.jpg]
#5
UPDATE: Users of this bypass experienced severe lag when playing with around 8+ players on their servers. I've changed the way how it bypasses the CPU and bandwidth check by changing the actual requirement value to 0, instead of nulling the whole code. Many thanks to @SuperNovaAO

I'm advising anyone who downloaded the first bypass file to replace it with the new one.

Radec
[Image: General_Mael_Radec.jpg]
[-] The following 5 users say Thank You to Radec for this post:
  • Agret, d0h!, JariZ, korsika, surtek
#6
Does not check only 8 clients on 12-18 there will be a "Invalid server configuration - insufficient cpu performance"
#7
(11-24-2011, 16:54)korsika Wrote: Does not check only 8 clients on 12-18 there will be a mistake!

Hi korsika,

I've tried to host a HLDS server with 18 slots on a Intel Atom CPU D525 @1.80GHz, it's working fine, is internet listed and joinable.

What is your server console displaying?

Radec

[Image: General_Mael_Radec.jpg]
#8
Hi!

[Image: U58OM.png]

win 2003, Intel Pentium 4, 3000 MHz Prescott-2M
#9
(11-24-2011, 17:09)korsika Wrote: Hi!

[Image: U58OM.png]

win 2003, Intel Pentium 4, 3000 MHz Prescott-2M

Hi korsika,

You're correct, I can't get it to work either. I'm going to investigate the issue and report back when I've found a fix.

Radec
[Image: General_Mael_Radec.jpg]
#10
CPU performance are saved as float. Search for 1000 in the exe (0x00 0x00 0x7A 0x44).
Also the other floats for performance are saved somewhere there.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] Windows 8.1 Fix for MW3 Server Addon master131 16 5,306 09-29-2014, 23:08
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
Brick [Release] MW3 Server Administration Addon iRoNinja 5 3,286 11-10-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Casper
Exclamation Help cmdlist, dvarlist server crash Nerus 17 2,117 11-09-2013, 23:54
Last Post: Nerus
  Our Level Fastfile is Different from the Server. CheeseToast 6 1,340 11-03-2013, 17:52
Last Post: CheeseToast
  Dedicated Server External (public) IP Nerus 3 1,414 11-02-2013, 14:16
Last Post: Casper
  MW3 Server Version superg1973 7 5,128 10-28-2013, 01:15
Last Post: kotyra972
  Help how to turn off map in dedicated server pero123 8 1,116 10-15-2013, 19:00
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help mod not reading .iwd files? hmann 4 798 10-13-2013, 20:14
Last Post: hmann
  Issue with server addon and NAT dimitrifrom31 3 905 10-08-2013, 18:11
Last Post: iRoNinja
  GETTING SERVER ONLINE raym 6 1,160 09-28-2013, 22:42
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)