• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release RANKED/UNRANKED +Server files, no respawn delay and more...
#1
DOES NOT WORK!!! I will fix it when I can

Well guys, here I release my program wich allows you:
Code:
- Make your server ranked
- Disable respawn delay (Works for hardcore too)
- Remove Bandwidth/CPU check
- And restore all original values

[Image: gNdHQ.png]

NOTE: You must have .NET Framework 3

Instructions: Put this program and the iw5mp_server.exe in your server directory, launch the program and choose what you want, then launch the iw5mp_server.exe and done!

Virus Scan: https://www.virustotal.com/file/b072a5bf...327793937/

DOWNLOAD

.rar   server_files.rar (Size: 1.86 MB / Downloads: 703)
[-] The following 9 users say Thank You to kokole for this post:
  • -FU-Shagcrawler, atenziono, blueberry9, harlekin, Jeepy, paok-atak, Pistonsfan, wwmwaldi, Zmekistan
  Reply
#2
I hope it works this time, because I had to delete the other 2 you've released and those didn't work neither
  Reply
#3
(01-29-2012, 00:43)jariz Wrote: I hope it works this time, because I had to delete the other 2 you've released and those didn't work neither

who said they dont worked Troll (lol it worked i just dont knew that)
  Reply
#4
Can't test if it works, but well, everything depends on the offset Tongue
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
  Reply
#5
(01-29-2012, 00:55)OrangePL Wrote: Can't test if it works, but well, everything depends on the offset Tongue

Smile
  Reply
#6
it crashes on start up.

just after saying "loading ffa_default....." popup window appears
  Reply
#7
dosn't work for me. cod mw3 starts and quits itself immediately.
  Reply
#8
(01-29-2012, 04:38)jungle Wrote: it crashes on start up.

just after saying "loading ffa_default....." popup window appears

fixed
(01-29-2012, 11:20)tastygoas Wrote: dosn't work for me. cod mw3 starts and quits itself immediately.

modern warfare 3 the game? or the dedicated server? if is the server, is already fixed.
  Reply
#9
(01-29-2012, 13:10)kokole Wrote:
(01-29-2012, 04:38)jungle Wrote: it crashes on start up.

just after saying "loading ffa_default....." popup window appears

fixed

it better be else i'm archiving this and every other 'ranked' server you make, you need to test your releases or else don't release it (just a friendly warning)
  Reply
#10
it does work @JariZ , just tested
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
[-] The following 4 users say Thank You to OrangePL for this post:
  • d0h!, JariZ, kokole, zachlaur
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] Windows 8.1 Fix for MW3 Server Addon master131 16 5,395 09-29-2014, 23:08
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
Brick [Release] MW3 Server Administration Addon iRoNinja 5 3,334 11-10-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Casper
Exclamation Help cmdlist, dvarlist server crash Nerus 17 2,135 11-09-2013, 23:54
Last Post: Nerus
  Our Level Fastfile is Different from the Server. CheeseToast 6 1,382 11-03-2013, 17:52
Last Post: CheeseToast
  Dedicated Server External (public) IP Nerus 3 1,466 11-02-2013, 14:16
Last Post: Casper
  MW3 Server Version superg1973 7 5,192 10-28-2013, 01:15
Last Post: kotyra972
  Help how to turn off map in dedicated server pero123 8 1,124 10-15-2013, 19:00
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help mod not reading .iwd files? hmann 4 831 10-13-2013, 20:14
Last Post: hmann
  Issue with server addon and NAT dimitrifrom31 3 917 10-08-2013, 18:11
Last Post: iRoNinja
  GETTING SERVER ONLINE raym 6 1,167 09-28-2013, 22:42
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)