Thread Rating:
  • 15 Vote(s) - 4.07 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Outdated ranked server files for MW3
yes, it's a shame, it must be a problem in the coding of the last patch .. I looked at all the servers and ranked above 8 players that lag Confused

Yes. Orange please fix it this quickly. The best way to TDM.

my server ip can be banned from steam?

Quote:version 1.4.364
Connecting to online services....
Connected to online services.
Executing server config "server.cfg"
]start_map_rotate
Succeeded reading from default.dspl
Loaded 1 map entries
Loading DSR "ITSMODS.dsr"...
Loading Succeeded for DSR "ITSMODS.dsr"
-----------------------------------
Spawning map: mp_village, gametype dm
Initializing Steam Game Server: game port 27015, auth port 8766, query port 27017, gamedir modernwarfare3, version 1.0.0.0
Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
No Steam Master Servers found. Server will LAN visible only.
Steam Game Server connected. Local IP 192.168.0.10, Public IP xxx.xxx.13.197, Game Port 27015
Steam Game Server is VAC Secure
Spawn map (mp_village, dm) complete.
-----------------------------------
Steam Master Servers found (2). Server will be Internet Server listed.

And still no one can connect to me, is there something else i should be doing?

EDIT: ok it works fine but the problem is i cant connect to it lol, friends have no problem connecting its just me o_O

(11-23-2011, 21:58)dazed Wrote:
Quote:version 1.4.364
Connecting to online services....
Connected to online services.
Executing server config "server.cfg"
]start_map_rotate
Succeeded reading from default.dspl
Loaded 1 map entries
Loading DSR "ITSMODS.dsr"...
Loading Succeeded for DSR "ITSMODS.dsr"
-----------------------------------
Spawning map: mp_village, gametype dm
Initializing Steam Game Server: game port 27015, auth port 8766, query port 27017, gamedir modernwarfare3, version 1.0.0.0
Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
No Steam Master Servers found. Server will LAN visible only.
Steam Game Server connected. Local IP 192.168.0.10, Public IP xxx.xxx.13.197, Game Port 27015
Steam Game Server is VAC Secure
Spawn map (mp_village, dm) complete.
-----------------------------------
Steam Master Servers found (2). Server will be Internet Server listed.

And still no one can connect to me, is there something else i should be doing?

EDIT: ok it works fine but the problem is i cant connect to it lol, friends have no problem connecting its just me o_O

A) Open ports & NAT
B) Get better internet provider / router
YouTube 1:Azumikkel- Modding
YouTube 2:DerpShark- Gaming Entertainment
Website:Jensby.me
Contact: im[at]jensby.me

(11-23-2011, 22:30)AZUMIKKEL Wrote:
(11-23-2011, 21:58)dazed Wrote:
Quote:version 1.4.364
Connecting to online services....
Connected to online services.
Executing server config "server.cfg"
]start_map_rotate
Succeeded reading from default.dspl
Loaded 1 map entries
Loading DSR "ITSMODS.dsr"...
Loading Succeeded for DSR "ITSMODS.dsr"
-----------------------------------
Spawning map: mp_village, gametype dm
Initializing Steam Game Server: game port 27015, auth port 8766, query port 27017, gamedir modernwarfare3, version 1.0.0.0
Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
No Steam Master Servers found. Server will LAN visible only.
Steam Game Server connected. Local IP 192.168.0.10, Public IP xxx.xxx.13.197, Game Port 27015
Steam Game Server is VAC Secure
Spawn map (mp_village, dm) complete.
-----------------------------------
Steam Master Servers found (2). Server will be Internet Server listed.

And still no one can connect to me, is there something else i should be doing?

EDIT: ok it works fine but the problem is i cant connect to it lol, friends have no problem connecting its just me o_O

A) Open ports & NAT
B) Get better internet provider / router

Ports are open, NAT is open, my internet is 100Mb Down and 10Mb Up, shouldnt really be having a problem

I bought this server from Nuclearfallout and I'm wondering how can I make it a rank server

Hmm... i get this error :\
Code:
No Steam Master Servers found. Server will LAN visible only
[Image: m9ljxv.jpg]

+set dedicated 2
(11-23-2011, 23:43)skata3000 Wrote: Hmm... i get this error :\
Code:
No Steam Master Servers found. Server will LAN visible only


(11-23-2011, 22:55)vtr90mak Wrote: I bought this server from Nuclearfallout and I'm wondering how can I make it a rank server

Same problem, I bought a server in Pingpulse.net but I can't repleace the file (iw5mp_server.exe) because this "500 Access denied. File can't be renamed.", any idea to make it ranked?



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] Windows 8.1 Fix for MW3 Server Addon master131 16 17,061 09-29-2014, 23:08
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
Brick [Release] MW3 Server Administration Addon iRoNinja 5 8,560 11-10-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Casper
Exclamation Help cmdlist, dvarlist server crash Nerus 17 11,000 11-09-2013, 23:54
Last Post: Nerus
  Our Level Fastfile is Different from the Server. CheeseToast 6 10,589 11-03-2013, 17:52
Last Post: CheeseToast
  Dedicated Server External (public) IP Nerus 3 5,586 11-02-2013, 14:16
Last Post: Casper
  MW3 Server Version superg1973 7 12,091 10-28-2013, 01:15
Last Post: kotyra972
  Help how to turn off map in dedicated server pero123 8 6,586 10-15-2013, 19:00
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help mod not reading .iwd files? hmann 4 4,186 10-13-2013, 20:14
Last Post: hmann
  Issue with server addon and NAT dimitrifrom31 3 4,675 10-08-2013, 18:11
Last Post: iRoNinja
  GETTING SERVER ONLINE raym 6 5,289 09-28-2013, 22:42
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.