• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to mod my rank?
#1
Like many other people I recently got screwed over by Treyarch in the new patch and my rank got reset to level 1. Treyarch is showing no signs of helping out the community so I guess its upto us to help ourselves.

How do I go about changing my rank to say 1st Prestige?

Thanks!
  Reply
#2
modd it .=DD
  Reply
#3
Yes but how D:
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help audio via rank.gsc 2 CheGuevara 2 1,119 04-02-2013, 09:15
Last Post: CheGuevara
  audio via rank.gsc CheGuevara 2 979 04-01-2013, 13:31
Last Post: CheGuevara
  RANK Smacker 2 848 10-12-2012, 14:40
Last Post: surtek
  [Release] Custom rank emblems v1 & v1.1 R4ST4M4N 15 5,190 03-26-2012, 10:44
Last Post: Arteq
Wink [Request] Rank Plugin Cyga 6 1,811 03-04-2012, 04:34
Last Post: Cyga
  [Release] BF:BC2 Gold Rank R4ST4M4N 17 4,034 02-27-2012, 15:52
Last Post: Guyver01
  [HELP]I need the AlterOps original rank.gsc without mods :S Fidme7 2 1,351 01-10-2012, 23:31
Last Post: d0h!
  Rank nyu_vo 3 973 01-02-2012, 19:11
Last Post: JariZ
  [Request] BFBC 2 Rank Hack (Tool)? zachw1487 1 1,458 12-24-2011, 10:11
Last Post: d0h!
  i want to reset my rank hussi 7 2,379 11-30-2011, 20:35
Last Post: antdub

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)