• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help sustainammo dvars locked??
#1
hey guys is it just me or is sustainammo no longer working ?
i've got
Code:
setDvar("player_sustainammo",1);
set in int could someone please try on there pc and let me know if im crazy or not lol xD
  Reply
#2
mine doesnt work rly >_< fuck >_< >_<
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
  Reply
#3
lol i did see a update today on steam hope they havent fucked anything else maybe a nother dvar dump or i dont how how you check cheat engien?
  Reply
#4
Only TF2 update for me?
  Reply
#5
hmm could you try puting it in a mod and seeing if it work's for you coz im feeling crazy lol
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help dedicated servers and custom dvars mattyman 0 1,039 06-22-2013, 07:33
Last Post: mattyman
Brick Help Dvars Plugin Help.. XxBRxX 2 1,180 12-09-2012, 01:48
Last Post: XxBRxX
  Ripped Black Ops II dvars tadej 6 4,310 11-28-2012, 21:22
Last Post: kokole
  [Request] promod dvars raminr63 0 919 10-17-2012, 17:02
Last Post: raminr63
Question Help what dvars can be used and working, in forceclientdvars? founderlj 1 853 08-20-2012, 08:21
Last Post: d0h!
  help Dvars alegrete 2 809 04-24-2012, 15:06
Last Post: alegrete
  Help A hud element that's depending on dvars JariZ 2 964 03-20-2012, 10:11
Last Post: JariZ
  Dvars list MW3 greeen 7 6,896 12-14-2011, 01:56
Last Post: jaykay
  DVARS Don't Work On My Server obliviron 17 4,207 12-03-2011, 20:06
Last Post: obliviron
  [Request] killstreak's dvars? SeLeR 8 1,231 11-27-2011, 16:23
Last Post: iAegle

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)