Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help Mw2 Liberation Error
#11
man i do not remember if i had exactly same problem but there was also something with my liberation. when i put liberation JUST to a C: hard drive (so path was C:/Liberation 1.06) it started working! maybe there is something wrong with your path? there shall be only eng letters. also try just to put liberation to a hard drive.
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
Reply

#12
(11-29-2011, 21:01)G-Man Wrote: man i do not remember if i had exactly same problem but there was also something with my liberation. when i put liberation JUST to a C: hard drive (so path was C:/Liberation 1.06) it started working! maybe there is something wrong with your path? there shall be only eng letters. also try just to put liberation to a hard drive.

That's very possible...
Reply

#13
(11-29-2011, 20:59)_Smile_Man_ Wrote: I've posted it a long time ago. Here
Scroll to post 47
Downloading this version didn't work.
Reply

#14
(11-29-2011, 21:06)loempia1 Wrote:
(11-29-2011, 20:59)_Smile_Man_ Wrote: I've posted it a long time ago. Here
Scroll to post 47
Downloading this version didn't work.

??? It works good for me, just click in post 47 on the download and "ping".
Reply

#15
(11-29-2011, 21:01)G-Man Wrote: man i do not remember if i had exactly same problem but there was also something with my liberation. when i put liberation JUST to a C: hard drive (so path was C:/Liberation 1.06) it started working! maybe there is something wrong with your path? there shall be only eng letters. also try just to put liberation to a hard drive.

This didn't work aswell.
Well, making a new computer this newyear. I'll hope it will work then.
Guess there are no more solution?
If not, thanks guys for trying Smile
(11-29-2011, 21:09)_Smile_Man_ Wrote:
(11-29-2011, 21:06)loempia1 Wrote:
(11-29-2011, 20:59)_Smile_Man_ Wrote: I've posted it a long time ago. Here
Scroll to post 47
Downloading this version didn't work.

??? It works good for me, just click in post 47 on the download and "ping".

Well for me it didn't.
Still the same LAUNCH AS ADMIN error Confused
Reply

#16
any ideas?
Reply

#17
(12-03-2011, 21:17)loempia1 Wrote: any ideas?

I guess not Troll
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help error when run mod mr.apple 9 6,102 09-24-2013, 21:49
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help COD mw3 Error Couln't load image 3_cursor3:s Paylgs 2 13,542 07-18-2013, 18:46
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help Liberation Problem Yamato 27 23,438 07-17-2013, 19:54
Last Post: feature
  Mod Error! help please Brandeeno 2 3,773 07-11-2013, 21:06
Last Post: Brandeeno
  Help xkmod error Domino29 2 4,172 07-11-2013, 20:07
Last Post: Brandeeno
  Help mw3 addon error [HARD] Tony. 2 4,131 06-08-2013, 00:32
Last Post: master131
  [Release] MW2 Liberation 1.06 Massefect 131 265,074 05-23-2013, 17:24
Last Post: dsa10
  Help Freaking weird error when starting server!!!! Misterio 5 4,459 04-23-2013, 01:47
Last Post: Misterio
  d3d9 error magnuze 3 4,011 04-09-2013, 14:26
Last Post: NyZzE
  Help Server Script Compile Error when loading ExtremeBunkerMaker lolmoon 3 3,648 04-09-2013, 03:11
Last Post: lolmoon

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.