• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[HELP] I don't know how to put a image :(
#11
(02-13-2011, 12:26)d0h! Wrote: adblockplus + noscript = no advertisments at all

Can't remove the lag or struggle you have to go through to upload one image.
YouTube 1: Azumikkel - Modding
YouTube 2: DerpShark - Gaming Entertainment
Website: Jensby.me
Contact: im[at]jensby.me
  Reply
#12
no lag or any other related problems - for me
  Reply
#13
http://www.tinypic.com
  Reply
#14
You can also upload pictures as attachment in posts and it will autogenerate a thumbnail
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help COD mw3 Error Couln't load image 3_cursor3:s Paylgs 2 5,965 07-18-2013, 18:46
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help C# FTP upload image problem narkos 3 4,142 11-27-2012, 19:15
Last Post: narkos
  [Release] Image to DDS/IWI Converter for Backgrounds kokole 8 9,184 07-04-2012, 10:59
Last Post: kokole
Question image problem GscGunner 2 848 01-30-2012, 13:13
Last Post: GscGunner
Question image problem GscGunner 1 731 01-30-2012, 11:52
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
Star [Request] background image and team icon request birdplane 25 4,416 08-11-2011, 14:12
Last Post: Xzite
  Image iBanana 4 1,080 07-27-2011, 19:11
Last Post: iBanana
  [Request] Load bar image Puffiamo 1 943 07-21-2011, 11:15
Last Post: iAegle
  couldn't load image zombie_cosmo!!! HELP ME PLEASE ModernKiller 2 2,198 05-21-2011, 16:35
Last Post: OrangePL

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)