• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Friends setup
#1
Hey,

I was wondering if anyone had found a way to play with friends on the same team. I feel missing this feature is a big hole in the game, and if Treyarch wont enable it, hopefully one of us can.
  Reply
#2
join a server, press esc, click on friends tab, select a friend and click invite.
  Reply
#3
(11-13-2010, 09:42)d0h! Wrote: join a server, press esc, click on friends tab, select a friend and click invite.

No but he means on the same team,
You don't get to choose your team so we have this problem in our clan... We're just spread over the 2 teams...
  Reply
#4
Yeah, it does kinda suck that there's no real 'party' system.
  Reply
#5
This thread has been moved to the boards archive.
Contact a moderator in case you want to contribute to this thread.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Tutorial] How to setup a MW3 Dedicated Server Linux alexrasen 6 7,321 08-13-2013, 20:12
Last Post: alexrasen
  [Tutorial] Some perks setup Yamato 9 2,087 07-09-2012, 08:56
Last Post: RaZ
  [Tutorial] friends help take care alemonoes 13 1,619 07-04-2012, 12:21
Last Post: JoSchaap
  Friends Website *Look* GoalieJoe 2 809 01-19-2012, 10:58
Last Post: d0h!
  something to sent to your friends Xzite 1 534 08-22-2011, 02:39
Last Post: JariZ
Exclamation Playing Mod on a private match with friends GoldenWrapper 7 1,455 08-05-2011, 20:22
Last Post: koil
  Help friends cant connect to private match w/ mods iDennis95 15 2,619 07-24-2011, 20:57
Last Post: d0h!
  How to setup a server? GameOfThrones 1 643 06-14-2011, 07:28
Last Post: surtek
Bug Help mi friends cant join mikkel12 4 1,374 05-03-2011, 07:03
Last Post: d0h!
  Wii Friends System Code Thread Brookskennedy 0 638 03-15-2011, 07:36
Last Post: Brookskennedy

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)