• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Flood check
#1
[Image: 4fb418e3.png]

Also @OrangePL had this
[Image: Sz8NorV331.png]

server time fucked up or something?
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#2
k
  Reply
#3
fuck you
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#4
fuck me?
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
  Reply
#5
Temp ban?
  Reply
#6
no, something with server time
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
  Reply
#7
Exceeded number of OMA ´s Undecided
[Image: veovuq.png]
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Yamato for this post:
  • Arteq
  Reply
#8
Fuck me? How?
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How do you guys check for errors when scripting? akillj 6 1,852 06-15-2013, 10:48
Last Post: Yamato
  Do you play runescape? :D check this out xD [BTK]Foxy 1 1,575 04-05-2013, 18:16
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
  Help CPU Check bypass DemoroCZ 1 1,198 03-20-2013, 14:30
Last Post: JariZ
  [Rate] Flood KrypTiK 6 1,540 02-25-2013, 13:54
Last Post: alvarogt95
  [Release] Anti Flood plugin iAegle 10 5,859 03-22-2012, 13:09
Last Post: dthem_2000
Information [Tutorial] Making a "Check on updates" form Nekochan 7 2,142 02-01-2012, 14:37
Last Post: Yamato
  RE: [Release] Bypass CPU and bandwidth check 1.3.362 UNRANKED Radec 5 2,562 11-21-2011, 15:47
Last Post: Radec
  [News] Check my new sig Lemon 9 2,026 11-05-2011, 01:49
Last Post: AZUMIKKEL
  Help Check whether a certain game mode runs... - SOLVED gumpo03 3 1,056 11-01-2011, 23:03
Last Post: Cyborgking
  Help check Distance not working? masterbob 3 1,167 08-10-2011, 02:40
Last Post: Phl3x_

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)