ItsMods

Full Version: need help?how to make plugins code
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
hi guysAngel today i need our member help?
how you can help me??
you can help me from tell me what first i start with it to learn how to make plugin code!!can help plz??? imake this code see if it work it for change no ammo for inf
but i need help to learn!!
Code:
using System;
using Addon;
using System.Threading;
namespace NoAmmo
{
    public class NoAmmo : CPlugin
    {
        public override void OnPlayerSpawned(ServerClient Client)
        {
            if (Client.Team == Teams.Axis)
            {
                Client.Ammo.SecondaryAmmo = 0;
                Client.Ammo.SecondaryAmmoClip = 0;
                Client.Ammo.PrimaryAmmo = 0;
                Client.Ammo.PrimaryAmmoClip = 0;
                Client.Ammo.OffhandAmmo = 0;
            }
        }
    }
}[/php]
[hr]
wtf i no't post it like this
[hr]
using System;
using Addon;
using System.Threading;
namespace NoAmmo
{
    public class NoAmmo : CPlugin
    {
        public override void OnPlayerSpawned(ServerClient Client)
        {
            if (Client.Team == Teams.Axis)
            {
                Client.Ammo.SecondaryAmmo = 0;
                Client.Ammo.SecondaryAmmoClip = 0;
                Client.Ammo.PrimaryAmmo = 0;
                Client.Ammo.PrimaryAmmoClip = 0;
                Client.Ammo.OffhandAmmo = 0;
            }
        }
    }
}
[hr]
hi guys:angel: today i need our member help???
i need help for with what i start to learn how to make plugin/??
if you can help me tell me with what i start
and see this code i make it for noammo for inf only
[code]using System;
using Addon;
using System.Threading;
namespace NoAmmo
{
    public class NoAmmo : CPlugin
    {
        public override void OnPlayerSpawned(ServerClient Client)
        {
            if (Client.Team == Teams.Axis)
            {
                Client.Ammo.SecondaryAmmo = 0;
                Client.Ammo.SecondaryAmmoClip = 0;
                Client.Ammo.PrimaryAmmo = 0;
                Client.Ammo.PrimaryAmmoClip = 0;
                Client.Ammo.OffhandAmmo = 0;
            }
        }
    }
}
[/php][/quote]

Code:
using System;
using Addon;
using System.Threading;
namespace NoAmmo
{
    public class NoAmmo : CPlugin
    {
        public override void OnPlayerSpawned(ServerClient Client)
        {
            if (Client.Team == Teams.Axis)
            {
                Client.Ammo.SecondaryAmmo = 0;
                Client.Ammo.SecondaryAmmoClip = 0;
                Client.Ammo.PrimaryAmmo = 0;
                Client.Ammo.PrimaryAmmoClip = 0;
                Client.Ammo.OffhandAmmo = 0;
            }
        }
    }
}
you don't really need a plugin for that, just edit your .dsr map so you have no weapon chosen for infected.
(08-30-2013, 11:48)hillbilly Wrote: [ -> ]you don't really need a plugin for that, just edit your .dsr map so you have no weapon chosen for infected.

i know man i only went to learn help??? if you canBig Grin
if u understand you right do i htink you mean where you can complie the code... am i right?
if that can you use 2 difficult things.
1 get Visual studio.
2 download the Plugin Maker from @SailorMoon easy to use and easy to create easy mods as this one.
thx man.i have plugin maker but i do't know how to use can you tell me with video or photo ?? plz

how i can uplode file in post? i have make plugin from plugin maker/ only what i do i put my code in the mian and chose name and then compile??? that whaht i do!

yes thx for help and nowi need one help?and it how i make code to compile it???

(08-30-2013, 23:40)EnVi Sweden Rocks Wrote: [ -> ]if u understand you right do i htink you mean where you can complie the code... am i right?
if that can you use 2 difficult things.
1 get Visual studio.
2 download the Plugin Maker from @SailorMoon easy to use and easy to create easy mods as this one.
i wll give you thank you but help me with how to make code and modes and how to use plugin maker!! ok?
i can complie it to you!
(08-31-2013, 09:37)EnVi Sweden Rocks Wrote: [ -> ]i can complie it to you!
thxxxxxxxxx but you try it??? it work ????Big Grin

man i see this dll thx for help but it like what i make what i need it work?? try it? i do't know how to use this plugin how i get tapy? i need go to sv_config?? but my ask try it and see if you find any thing in sv_config for plugin plz
(08-31-2013, 11:32)hXnarutoXone Wrote: [ -> ]
(08-31-2013, 09:37)EnVi Sweden Rocks Wrote: [ -> ]i can complie it to you!
thxxxxxxxxx but you try it??? it work ????Big Grin

man i see this dll thx for help but it like what i make what i need it work?? try it? i do't know how to use this plugin how i get tapy? i need go to sv_config?? but my ask try it and see if you find any thing in sv_config for plugin plz

nothing in sv_config.
i've tested it!
(PS: Remember that this plugin only works in the Steam Version, if not it might don't work!)
yes i hack!!!! what you need?

and i make this hack!! and who is ask you i was ask EnVi Sweden Rocks

i will report you for bad Language
Lol, doesn't know how to compile something and makes a hack, sure
Pages: 1 2