ItsMods

Full Version: AutoHotKey RapidFire Toggle Script Edited to work for Black Ops
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
This was originally made for MW2, tried to use in Black Ops, I had to tweak some stuff but I got it to work. F12 toggles it on and off.


Code:
#SingleInstance
gActivateScript = 0

; Insert to activate the macro
~F12::
KeyWait, F12
GetKeyState, HomeState, F12, T
If HomeState = D
{
    gActivateScript = 1

}
else
{
    gActivateScript = 0

}
return

; CTRL + SHIFT + LBUTTON to activate the macro
~+^LButton::
If gActivateScript = 0
{
    gActivateScript = 1

}
else
{
    gActivateScript = 0

}
return

;Also applies to burst weapons. ie click and hold will perform like a full auto firing mode
~LButton::
Goto, DoFiringLoop
Return

;When crouching and firing at the same time. Using Ctrl as crouch button
~^LButton::
Goto, DoFiringLoop
Return

DoFiringLoop:
if gActivateScript = 1
{
    Loop
    {
        IfWinActive, Call of Duty: BlackOps
{
            MouseClick, left,,, 1, 0, D
           ;delay between simu. mouse btn down and up
            Sleep, 0
            MouseClick, left,,, 1, 0, U
            GetKeyState, LButtonState, LButton, P
            If LButtonState = U
            {
               ;break the loop if physical state of mouse btn is up.
                break
            }
           ;delay between each simu. click events
            Sleep, 75
        }
        else
        {
            break
        }
    }
  
}
exit

return

moved to tutorials....
Hey,
we should work together. I an currently working on a CoD:BO keybinder but the rapid fir doesn't work with my code. I used the code on mw2 and it worked.
So what I want to do is include parts of your code in my code to make it work.
I'll pm you with my Keybinder code.

How this works lol
(12-17-2010, 13:25)Eekhoorn Wrote: [ -> ]How this works lol

You'll need AHK "Autohotkey" or a compiled exe to run it Big Grin
I can compile it if you want.
(12-17-2010, 12:42)Devilmaster666 Wrote: [ -> ]Hey,
we should work together. I an currently working on a CoD:BO keybinder but the rapid fir doesn't work with my code. I used the code on mw2 and it worked.
So what I want to do is include parts of your code in my code to make it work.
I'll pm you with my Keybinder code.

Alright cool, send me the code.

(12-17-2010, 13:30)Devilmaster666 Wrote: [ -> ]
(12-17-2010, 13:25)Eekhoorn Wrote: [ -> ]How this works lol

You'll need AHK "Autohotkey" or a compiled exe to run it Big Grin
I can compile it if you want.

I already have compiled I attached it, in the .rar file are both the compiled .exe file and the .ahk script file, that way if your worried about exe files you can compile it yourself.
You can download the "AutoHotKey" program here:
http://www.autohotkey.com/download/
its like a progam / hack if i would call it...

not .gsc xD
It does not inject to the procces.. Right??

Its an AHK but, When i press F12 The game frezzes for 2 seconds?
SO DOES IT WORK
(01-03-2011, 05:12)DTP860 Wrote: [ -> ]SO DOES IT WORK

yes captain capslock
Pages: 1 2