ItsMods

Full Version: Unlimited ammo
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Simply enables unlimited ammo.
Attachment at the bottom of the post

Credits:
@Deviler86


Code:
using System;
using System.Runtime.InteropServices;
using System.Security;
using Addon;

//Compile with /unsafe
//And a reference to "addon/dist/addon.dll"

namespace unlimited_ammo
{
    public class Program : CPlugin
    {
        [DllImport("kernel32.dll",SetLastError = true)]
        public static extern bool WriteProcessMemory(IntPtr hProcess, int lpBaseAddress, byte[] lpBuffer, int nSize, out int lpNumberOfBytesWritten);

        unsafe public override void OnServerLoad()
        {
            ServerPrint("Plugin: Unlimited ammo by Nukem loaded.");

            int dwout = 0;
            byte[] bytes = { 0x90, 0x90, 0x90, 0x90 };
            byte[] bytes2 = { 0x90, 0x90, 0x90 };

            WriteProcessMemory(((IntPtr)(-1)), 0x00420E69, bytes, bytes.Length, out dwout);
            WriteProcessMemory(((IntPtr)(-1)), 0x0041E749, bytes2, bytes2.Length, out dwout);
        }
    }
}
1) Does this include unlimited throwing knife?
2) Can I run the server addon + plugins from a non-dedicated server (or just off my own computer, rather than a paid server)?
3) Would I be able to watch the games in theatre with it?
1) Yes (pretty sure, it also has unlimited mines)
2) No
3) Yes
So theres no way to run it without paying for server? :S
@JariZ Since when can't you host dedis yourself Confused
you can host a server your self if you open the correct ports so yes you can run this addon
Oh, i thought he meant from the game.
NVM then. in that case the answer is yes
(01-03-2012, 23:45)Madnesslink5 Wrote: [ -> ]So theres no way to run it without paying for server? :S

You can. But you have to copy all the mw3 files to another location on your harddrive and then 'install' the addon or you will get banned.
(01-04-2012, 00:09)Pozzuh Wrote: [ -> ]You can. But you have to copy all the mw3 files to another location on your harddrive and then 'install' the addon or you will get banned.

Why would you get banned for something that doesn't even touch original MP files ? And since when VAC scans your dedi folders ? Dodgy

(01-04-2012, 11:26)OrangePL Wrote: [ -> ]
(01-04-2012, 00:09)Pozzuh Wrote: [ -> ]You can. But you have to copy all the mw3 files to another location on your harddrive and then 'install' the addon or you will get banned.

Why would you get banned for something that doesn't even touch original MP files ? And since when VAC scans your dedi folders ? Dodgy

Dunno, Nukem told me this. I think because you have to put d3d9.dll in the server folder.


addon readme:
Code:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------- I am not responsible if you do not read carefully and are somehow banned. ---------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



DO _NOT_ PLACE THIS IN YOUR MODERN WARFARE 3 FOLDER (Usually: C:\Program Files(x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\call of duty modern warfare 3\)
OR YOU WILL BE BANNED WHEN YOU RUN MW3.

THE SERVER SHOULD BE IN AN ISOLATED FOLDER FROM YOUR MW3 GAME ITSELF.
Pages: 1 2 3