ItsMods

Full Version: New Sniper Montage - HD -Must See
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

This is my second montage I've made, you can check out my first on my channel. This one was made with way better quality than the first. I got the clips from this montage in 2 days and took me 1 more day to edit. I might make another montage but it might be a clan one. Clan website: www.Dies-world.com

I hope you guys enjoy it and feel free to leave feedback, but if you do at least explain and give some real feedback instead of saying things like 'I didn't like it' or 'sucked'. If you want to say that do it but explain.

I used Sony Vegas Pro 10 for the editing and Cinema 4D for the intro and ending. I'm pretty new to both of them so don't be too picky it's my first time using Cinema 4D and second time using Sony Vegas Pro 10. If you want to give me some tips on either feel free to do so I'd like to work on it a bit before making a new video.

Also for those who say snipers don't play the objective well here you go, not all of us just try and quickscope random people the whole game in objective type games.
Nice! Little bit too long. Dont make it longer than 3 min next time Smile

~ 3:06 PWNED. nice one
Well that's usually how long montages are but I guess I can make it a bit shorter.
>Must see

...or ELSE?
Or else all the cats in the world will die, I know you love cats!
ye it is kinda long.. but really awsome! keep up the good work Big Grin
(07-22-2011, 13:37)jorricks Wrote: [ -> ]ye it is kinda long.. but really awsome! keep up the good work Big Grin

Thats looks like against bots...
look at the sniper around the beging on summit in the small corner of the entrance when you play with bot they really often end there...thats why youre killing them
(07-22-2011, 13:41)Scripts18 Wrote: [ -> ]