ItsMods

Full Version: some mod addons
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
hello all,

I want to request the code for a progres bar for gungame:
the level has to stand above and when the last level is reached i want to change that bar into the turning nuke icon.

I want to request the code for some modelling:

i want to get the intervention, and the intervention has to shoot a AC130 shot (the big one)

I want to get the m4a1 weapon model, and it has to be a normal intervention. but you will see the m4a1.

** and a request for yamato, plz make when you shoot that the birds(you made) attack the player**

thx if you helped me Wink
1-
Code:
GrimReaper()
{
    self endon("death");

    self giveWeapon("cheytac_mp", 0, false);
    for(;;){
    self waittill ("weapon_fired");
    if ( self getCurrentWeapon() == "cheytac_mp" )
    {
    forward = self getTagOrigin("tag_weapon_left");
    end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
    location = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
    MagicBullet( "ac130_105mm_mp", forward, location, self );}}
}

2- You need to do advanced hex edit
3-This ones kill Tongue, is easy to make them kill

http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Hell-Chickens.html
what is hex edit ?

(04-14-2011, 14:20)eliteCVDelite Wrote: [ -> ]what is hex edit ?

Look, this is how it looks, Big Grin, one video is better than 30000000 words:

can you make a progress bar for me plz?

btw how do I add the intervention/ac130 model things into iSnipe?
(04-14-2011, 15:36)eliteCVDelite Wrote: [ -> ]can you make a progress bar for me plz?

btw how do I add the intervention/ac130 model things into iSnipe?

OMG, I am not a supermarket
(04-14-2011, 15:36)eliteCVDelite Wrote: [ -> ]can you make a progress bar for me plz?

btw how do I add the intervention/ac130 model things into iSnipe?
Progress bar: http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Prog...orial.html
Working in both black ops and mw2

intervention has to shoot a AC130 shot: Magic Bullet
Search it
and if you want to make a userbar from this:
Code:
teamdolevelup()
{
    level.killsperlevel = 10;
    level.alliescurrentscore = 0;
    level.axiscurrentscore = 0;
    level.alliescurrentlevel = 1;
    level.axiscurrentlevel = 1;

    while(1)
        {
        if(getTeamScore("allies") - level.alliescurrentscore >= level.killsperlevel*100 && level.alliescurrentlevel != 57)
            {
            level.alliescurrentlevel++;
            level.alliescurrentscore = getTeamScore("allies");
            }
        if(getTeamScore("axis") - level.axiscurrentscore >= level.killsperlevel*100 && level.axiscurrentlevel != 57)
            {
            level.axiscurrentlevel++;
            level.axiscurrentscore = getTeamScore("axis");
            }
        wait 0.25;
        }        
}

how do that? and how to add it in here?:
Code:
        scoreText3 setText("^2Team ELITE Level [" + level.alliescurrentlevel + "/" + self.gunlist.size + "]");
        scoreText4 setText("^1Team   PRO Level [" + level.axiscurrentlevel + "/" + self.gunlist.size + "]");

also if the last level is reached that a turning nuke sign is coming and the userbar disappears.

thx Wink
(04-14-2011, 13:37)Yamato Wrote: [ -> ]1-
Code:
GrimReaper()
{
    self endon("death");

    self giveWeapon("cheytac_mp", 0, false);
    for(;;){
    self waittill ("weapon_fired");
    if ( self getCurrentWeapon() == "cheytac_mp" )
    {
    forward = self getTagOrigin("tag_weapon_left");
    end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
    location = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
    MagicBullet( "ac130_105mm_mp", forward, location, self );}}
}

yamato this don't work for me, or I'm doing wrong...
can you say what I must add?
(04-15-2011, 15:15)eliteCVDelite Wrote: [ -> ]
(04-14-2011, 13:37)Yamato Wrote: [ -> ]1-
Code:
GrimReaper()
{
    self endon("death");

    self giveWeapon("cheytac_mp", 0, false);
    for(;;){
    self waittill ("weapon_fired");
    if ( self getCurrentWeapon() == "cheytac_mp" )
    {
    forward = self getTagOrigin("tag_weapon_left");
    end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
    location = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
    MagicBullet( "ac130_105mm_mp", forward, location, self );}}
}

yamato this don't work for me, or I'm doing wrong...
can you say what I must add?

I thought you have them, sorry, put this things anywhere in your code and in Onplayerspawned() put: self thread GrimReaper();

Code:
vector_scal(vec, scale)
{
        vec = (vec[0] * scale, vec[1] * scale, vec[2] * scale);
        return vec;
}

GetCursorPos()
{
    forward = self getTagOrigin("tag_eye");
    end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
    location = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self)[ "position" ];
    return location;
}
Pages: 1 2