ItsMods

Full Version: Help with mod
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Im not sure this is the right spot i just registerd about 5mins ago.

I would like to know how to activate Mods/GSC scripts on MW2 if someone could make a tutorial on how to do that, that would be awsome.

Also when coding a Mod in visual basic what visual basic would you use?

C#, C++ or Regular VB?

Big question.

Can someone make a tutorial how to make a Mod Window with for example check boxes to activate each mod that you want. For example i have my Seperate window that i opend made from Visual basics or somthing. And i want to activate a wallhack i would check the check box and it would turn on the wallhack.

If someone can make a tutorial with that in Visual basics that would be AWSOME

I am new to coding mods.
(04-03-2011, 01:15)Tazzy opz Wrote: [ -> ]Im not sure this is the right spot i just registerd about 5mins ago.

I would like to know how to activate Mods/GSC scripts on MW2 if someone could make a tutorial on how to do that, that would be awsome.

Also when coding a Mod in visual basic what visual basic would you use?

C#, C++ or Regular VB?

Big question.

Can someone make a tutorial how to make a Mod Window with for example check boxes to activate each mod that you want. For example i have my Seperate window that i opend made from Visual basics or somthing. And i want to activate a wallhack i would check the check box and it would turn on the wallhack.

If someone can make a tutorial with that in Visual basics that would be AWSOME

I am new to coding mods.

first of all this is the black ops section not MW2 and second of all by modding do u mean zombie mod etc or hacks becasue to me it sounds like u mean wallhacks