• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Request Blackops Proradar™
#1
i would really like to see This for blackops, as someone who scrim's alot i think this is just what we need , i had a look at doing it my self but i dont think i could make it look very good " it would be crapy text over the top of the curent compass Sad if i did" what do you guys think is it worth it ??
  Reply
#2
yeah why not, try it
  Reply
#3
You can find some map minimap pictures in the official Black Ops Guide book thingy which you can probably download with a torrent.. use google Smile
(08-10-2011, 12:58)Pozzuh Wrote:
Se7en Wrote:Stealed, from cod4 mod ...
look who's talking

[Release] Old School Mod v2.2
[Release] Scroll menu

  Reply
#4
On the wiki there are HD map overviews (maybe those are even in the ff files)
  Reply
#5
yea i found the compass file's in IW_01 and like i said i could edit them but i would do a shithouse job at it, thats why i put this in the Mod Requests lol , i would be more then happy to do the hex editing ,testing , puting together but im just shit at graphics xD
  Reply
#6
(04-08-2011, 01:03)rotceh_dnih Wrote: yea i found the compass file's in IW_01 and like i said i could edit them but i would do a shithouse job at it, thats why i put this in the Mod Requests lol , i would be more then happy to do the hex editing ,testing , puting together but im just shit at graphics xD

Ay mate. Anyone contact you about doing the graphics portion of these? I'd be down to do them if I may. I'd send you the DDS's once I finish with them? PM? I just posted this here to publicize this. I'd like to take on this job. [I'd start this weekend though]
  Reply
#7
Big Grin sent pm look forward to working with you
  Reply
#8
postponed till VAC3 and more info on md5 file checks
and Error 503 Service Unavailable Varnish cache server errors all the f***King time grr what going on there most everytime i post
  Reply
#9
yep i get the 503 often too, dunno whats going on with the server.
and it should be enough to fix the crc to get the maps working on bo
  Reply
#10
yea what i mean is i would realy like to do this but what happens if VAC3 come's out and ban's 20 poeple because they had the proradar, just think it would be better to wait for VAC3 and see if it can still be done before doing hour's of work for a ban, unless you think there will be a way do this when VAC3 comes?
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Request] Blackops Flyable Jet rotceh_dnih 8 2,089 03-08-2013, 14:06
Last Post: Erik The Born
  [Request] BlackOps/MW3 Camo for MW2 dingo95 1 1,905 09-26-2012, 03:38
Last Post: LiquidPoop
  [Request] blackops speak often dead 2 839 04-26-2012, 06:53
Last Post: often dead
  [Request] blackops SP offset's rotceh_dnih 2 1,144 11-27-2011, 02:52
Last Post: rotceh_dnih
  [Request] Paintball mod for blackops NoXiDe 4 2,013 10-24-2011, 14:45
Last Post: d0h!
Sad Help BlackOps Mod error Lancexable 14 2,915 10-23-2011, 13:45
Last Post: JariZ
  [Release] BLOPS Proradar Compass callouts rotceh_dnih 14 3,159 07-12-2011, 02:01
Last Post: rotceh_dnih
  Preview Blackops ProRadar Compass callout's rotceh_dnih 10 2,526 06-16-2011, 21:54
Last Post: lilmack
  Preview blackops valkyrie sniper Mod - just for the lolz rotceh_dnih 10 3,117 06-08-2011, 20:33
Last Post: 12ab
Wink [News] BLACKOPS MOD TOOLS! Tuesday, May 31st, 2011 rotceh_dnih 37 9,921 06-01-2011, 06:32
Last Post: Koniko

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)