• 28 Vote(s) - 4.07 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release ItsModsloader
(03-05-2011, 16:40)4FunPlayin Wrote:
(03-05-2011, 16:28)Tomsen1410 Wrote: It doesnt work for me Sad
in BO Folder:

mods/MyMod/(there is there is the ItsLoader and maps/mp/gametypes/rank.gsc)

I open the Loader, start BO, but nothing happens. It opens a normal Private Match

C:/folder/ItsLoader.exe
C:/folder/ItsModsloader.dll
C:/folder/mods/mymod/maps/mp/gametypes/_rank.gsc

ItsLoader needs to be next to "mods" folder.

Doesnt work Sad
But in the lefrt corner in Black Ops there is a red Info of the ModLoader.
Okay , That's enough ... if someone have this (new) Please upload a site like mediafire, hotfile, 2shared , megaupload ...etc .. please do it without surveys... -.-
Tomsen1410,
You have one. Upload it please. Everyone will be very happy)
Hey, you all! +1 rate to tomson from each who will use his link =D
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
(03-05-2011, 16:59)Tomsen1410 Wrote:
(03-05-2011, 16:40)4FunPlayin Wrote:
(03-05-2011, 16:28)Tomsen1410 Wrote: It doesnt work for me Sad
in BO Folder:

mods/MyMod/(there is there is the ItsLoader and maps/mp/gametypes/rank.gsc)

I open the Loader, start BO, but nothing happens. It opens a normal Private Match

C:/folder/ItsLoader.exe
C:/folder/ItsModsloader.dll
C:/folder/mods/mymod/maps/mp/gametypes/_rank.gsc

ItsLoader needs to be next to "mods" folder.

Doesnt work Sad
But in the lefrt corner in Black Ops there is a red Info of the ModLoader.

Read the README.txt and do it.
By default no mod is activated
(03-05-2011, 17:11)G-Man Wrote: Tomsen1410,
You have one. Upload it please. Everyone will be very happy)
Hey, you all! +1 rate to tomson from each who will use his link =D

no i wont. They have to pay the site too...
Just make a quick survey. Download something, when done , delete it again...
No work
you just made a very bg mistake superNovaAO -- I know your using Google Adsense and stating in ANY WAY wanting people to click your ads is a violation. You Better get rid of that or I can get your Adsense account perminately suspended.
EVERYONE! REMOVE YOUR THANK YOU AND LETS HOPE HE GETS RID OF SURVEY!!!!!
RTD V2.7 RELEASE STATUS: Rolls Finished, debugging
(03-05-2011, 17:21)superbomb17 Wrote: you just made a very bg mistake superNovaAO -- I know your using Google Adsense and stating in ANY WAY wanting people to click your ads is a violation. You Better get rid of that or I can get your Adsense account perminately suspended.
EVERYONE! REMOVE YOUR THANK YOU AND LETS HOPE HE GETS RID OF SURVEY!!!!!

Where do I tell people to click my Google Ads? Nowhere!

Google Wrote:In order to prevent user confusion, publishers may not display Google ads or search boxes on websites that also contain other ads or services formatted to use the same layout and colours as the Google ads or search boxes on that site. Although you may sell ads directly on your site, it is your responsibility to ensure that these ads cannot be confused with Google ads.

The surveys don't look like Google Ads so it's allowed.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to SuperNovaAO for this post:
  • blackout612
(03-05-2011, 01:58)alistair3149 Wrote: We laugh, because you don't know why there are mod loader
We laugh, because you don't know about what GSC modding can be
We laugh, because you don't know how mod tools is working

You'd be wrong on all 3 my friend - a lot of us would be modding since vCOD, we were coding GSC when you were still in nappy. But tell me, why arent the usual known COD modders using ItsModloader then if the cause is so noble?

Im laughing at the tons of responses today on the rip-off the admins here are trying to do, web hosting for a tiny forum like this doesnt even cost $10/month!

Many of us in the REAL COD Modding community will be making sure you kids hackers get a proper welcome when the modtools come.

On this, ill go back to collect more GUID Wink

Happy rip-off hacking guys!
superNovaAO!! WE CANT DOWNLOAD LOADER!!! that is your fault. and YOU have to fix it. neither we, nor anybody more. YOU. I cant pass surveys without paying money. WTF NOVA?! Has ItsModsLoader became not free? I HAVE TO PAY FOR PUBLIC PROGRAM?! lol o_O
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
(03-05-2011, 17:28)G-Man Wrote: superNovaAO!! WE CANT DOWNLOAD LOADER!!! that is your fault. and YOU have to fix it. neither we, nor anybody more. YOU. I cant pass surveys without paying money. WTF NOVA?! Has ItsModsLoader became not free? I HAVE TO PAY FOR PUBLIC PROGRAM?! lol o_O

In which country do you live?
I didn't know I was legally forced to maintain a program that I have been giving away for free for the past months and that has only cost me ~$180 so far.

And yes, this hosting is necessary. Back in the Summer of '10 when LobbyTracker came which had 30% of the visitors this site has now, 3 different hosters (I kept switching back then) kept disabling my accounts because the CPU usage was too high (Thanks to ~2-3k visitors).

And as soon as my balance is on $0 again the surveys will go away.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [News] ItsModsloader update SuperNovaAO 51 18,613 11-02-2012, 23:01
Last Post: Pozzuh
  itsmodsloader Edytzzzu 6 47,485 02-18-2012, 18:11
Last Post: Arteq
  Itsmodsloader ERROR kikimo900 5 1,956 07-02-2011, 12:48
Last Post: d0h!
  [Release] ItsModsloader SuperNovaAO 35 20,553 05-16-2011, 00:25
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
  [Release] ModSelector for ItsModsloader master131 14 11,686 03-22-2011, 02:32
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
  [Tutorial] ItsModsloader SuperNovaAO 3 2,388 03-15-2011, 18:35
Last Post: surtek
  ItsModsLoader problem :( diSe 15 6,417 02-01-2011, 18:44
Last Post: alistair3149
  [Request] [Help] Using ItsModsLoader barata 0 1,142 12-03-2010, 14:55
Last Post: barata

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)