Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How i can put the explosive munition
#1
Hello i have a problem with my script , i want to put the explosive munition on my mod, My mod is a mod or may have put a bot to make trickshoot
Reply

#2
(12-20-2011, 15:14)FreeD Wrote: My mod is a mod

[Image: +_2acc5a8841f8752904d37f90a8014829.png?1322693145]

(12-20-2011, 15:14)FreeD Wrote: or may have put a bot to make trickshoot

[Image: nothing-to-do-here-template.jpg.scaled50...1313758301]
Reply

#3
i have no idea what your asking
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help Explosive Bullets Wallbang yoloman 3 4,832 05-13-2013, 21:58
Last Post: Yamato
  [Request] Explosive bullets toggle mod One90NL 3 3,143 01-23-2013, 18:47
Last Post: surtek
  [Release] Explosive Bullets Nukem 11 60,195 03-22-2012, 13:14
Last Post: d0h!
  Preview Mw3 Explosive Bullets Video barata 7 5,405 01-22-2012, 14:53
Last Post: barata
  Help Explosive Bullets Error Tylerd86 2 52,204 01-22-2012, 02:29
Last Post: Tylerd86
  [Release] Explosive Barrels Yamato 0 1,860 07-20-2011, 16:48
Last Post: Yamato

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
3 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.