ItsMods

Full Version: Working Aimbot
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
this is the code from MW2 and i edited so it can work and it works perfect :D

PHP Code:
Aimbot()
{
        
self endon"death" );
        
self endon"disconnect" );

        for(;;) 
        {
                
self waittill("weapon_fired");
                
wait 0.01;
                
aimAt undefined;
                for ( 
0get_players().sizei++ )
                {
                        
player get_players()[i];
                        if(
player == self)
                                continue;
                        if(!
isAlive(player))
                                continue;
                        if(
level.teamBased && self.pers["team"] == player.pers["team"])
                                continue;
                        if( !
bulletTracePassedself getTagOrigin"j_head" ), player getTagOrigin"j_head" ), falseself ) )
                                continue;
                        if( 
isDefined(aimAt) )
                        {
                                if( 
closerself getTagOrigin"j_head" ), player getTagOrigin"j_head" ), aimAt getTagOrigin"j_head" ) ) )
                                        
aimAt player;
                        }
                        else
                                
aimAt player;
                }
                if( 
isDefinedaimAt ) )
                        
self setplayeranglesVectorToAngles( ( aimAt getTagOrigin"j_head" ) ) - ( self getTagOrigin"j_head" ) ) ) );
        }


if u like to shoot through walls remove this
PHP Code:
if( !bulletTracePassedself getTagOrigin"j_head" ), player getTagOrigin"j_head" ), falseself ) ) 
        continue; 
Where do I add the code to? I'm new to this D:
(04-03-2011, 09:09)iHeartNoobs Wrote: [ -> ]Where do I add the code to? I'm new to this D:

here learn first: http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Basi...orial.html
That's nice, will be useful to host only features. Big Grin
(04-03-2011, 23:15)xN4T1V3xPR1D3x Wrote: [ -> ]
(04-03-2011, 09:09)iHeartNoobs Wrote: [ -> ]Where do I add the code to? I'm new to this D:

here learn first: http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Basi...orial.html

Thanks for that! Wait I still don't get it. Do I put the script in the mod that I'm making?
Yes, copy and paste that into you rank, then write self thread Aimbot(); and put it as written in the tut.
I can't get it right! It's so confusing Sad
Anyone wanna help me on msn? Might be easier
After for(;Wink
add
{
self thread Aimbot();
}
and copy and paste the code at the bottom of_rank.gsc
hey man plz download the attched file and open my tut 'thanks for linking my tut xD'
and look at what i did the the _rank, Aimbot() is at the bottom and the self thread is onplayerspawned , replcate my _rank in to your mod and your done + you learn something xD
ITS NOT WORKIN Angry
Pages: 1 2