Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
News T6 Console [PC]
#11
(11-14-2012, 15:14)zxz0O0 Wrote: You immature guys are so funny but on the other side so sad.

@zer0w I am sorry for the retardness of the other posters here.

Yes, you're an unique little snowflake who never flames anyone.
YouTube 1:Azumikkel- Modding
YouTube 2:DerpShark- Gaming Entertainment
Website:Jensby.me
Contact: im[at]jensby.me
Reply

#12
HMM I already posted this on uc forum but here you go:
Quote:A little snippet to enable dvars like cg_thirdperson:

Code:
void setVarBO(char* cmd, int value)
{
    DWORD callone = 0x006BE590;
    DWORD calltwo = 0x008A16B0;
    DWORD result;
    __asm
    {
        pushad
        mov eax,cmd
        push 0
        push eax
        call callone
        add esp,8
        mov esi,eax
        call calltwo
        mov result,eax
        popad
    }
    if (result)
    {
        if (*(int*)(result + 0x18) != value)
        {
            *(BYTE*)(result + 0xC) = 0x00;
            *(int*)(result + 0x18) = value;
        }
    }
    /*else
    {
        cout << "DVAR not found" << endl << endl;
    }*/
}
Use:
Code:
setVarBO("cg_thirdperson", 1);
And I say again, this is not tested so someone please test it ;D

callone pattern: \x53\x8B\x5C\x24\x08\x85\xDB\x75\x04\x33\xC0\x5B\xC3\x56\x33\xF6 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
calltwo pattern: \xB8\x00\x00\x00\x00\xB9\x00\x00\x00\x00\xF0\x0F\xC1\x08\x8B\x15\x00\x00\x00\x00\x85\xD2\x74\x13\x6A\x00\xE8\x00\x00\x00\x00\xA1\x00\x00\x00\x00\x83\xC4\x04\x85\xC0\x75\xED\x8B\xCE x????x????xxxxxx????xxxxxxx????x????xxxxxxxxx

Use it in your injected hax or whatever
Reply

#13
Doesn't surprise me that this works just as in CoD1, CoD2, etc... all CoD
Reply

#14
(apparently I seem to have an account here; also really useful posting page, with a topic review box lacking a quote button)

(11-14-2012, 15:23)SuperNovaAO Wrote: Doesn't surprise me that this works just as in CoD1, CoD2, etc... all CoD
apparently it only gets 'properly' removed once sufficient people enable it, seeing IW4 and T5 SP (though the latter actually got the code added in after some patch, oddly) - this is just the good old keycatchers value as usual.

kokole Wrote:A little snippet to enable dvars like cg_thirdperson:
hm, even the dvar finding function wrapper is (somewhat) inlined in here? these inline functions are a mess, especially when the same check gets redundantly inlined around 6 times in the same function while the source data structure remains unchanged - gcc's inlining as seen in CoD4 seems to be more careful about code size though

GravzyHD Wrote:how NTA says he did it first
odd, I didn't say so anywhere, that's more zer0w's claim

AZUMIKKEL Wrote:If I cared enough to prove a point, I would photoshop an image of a modloader and show you that I made one first.
the fonts do look different in T6, I'd give you that - on the note of 'a modloader', seems like the 'parser' got removed like in IW5 (and the 'compiler' replaced with something pretty different) and therefore the only 'proper' solutions would be something like InfinityScript.

iAegle Wrote:Its a shame it doesn't actually do anything, but maybe NTA will find a way (probably)
well, there's the usual issues with hooking - CEG's checking of the lower .text segment and the various VAC detections that might exist if using hooks while connected to a SteamGS server; outside of that I'd assume the usual client/ code for key handling is still intact here.
Reply

#15
Thanks for your post @zer0w and @NTAuthority .
Reply

#16
Quote:therefore the only 'proper' solutions would be something like InfinityScript

..what?
YouTube 1:Azumikkel- Modding
YouTube 2:DerpShark- Gaming Entertainment
Website:Jensby.me
Contact: im[at]jensby.me
Reply

#17
(11-14-2012, 16:51)AZUMIKKEL Wrote:
Quote:therefore the only 'proper' solutions would be something like InfinityScript

..what?

gsc scripting isn't possible.
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
Reply

#18
(11-14-2012, 16:55)Pozzuh Wrote:
(11-14-2012, 16:51)AZUMIKKEL Wrote:
Quote:therefore the only 'proper' solutions would be something like InfinityScript

..what?

gsc scripting isn't possible.

please tell me this is a lie
YouTube 1:Azumikkel- Modding
YouTube 2:DerpShark- Gaming Entertainment
Website:Jensby.me
Contact: im[at]jensby.me
Reply

#19
It's not.
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
Reply

#20
(11-14-2012, 17:21)Pozzuh Wrote: It's not.

gg itsmods rip
YouTube 1:Azumikkel- Modding
YouTube 2:DerpShark- Gaming Entertainment
Website:Jensby.me
Contact: im[at]jensby.me
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 7 8,156 10-01-2013, 21:54
Last Post: DeHEnergY
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 2 4,043 09-30-2013, 19:19
Last Post: surtek
  [Request] MW2 EXTERNAL CONSOLE!!! thomiromi 4 5,163 09-26-2013, 18:02
Last Post: Rendflex
  console or server browser MW2 kerm007 1 3,339 08-30-2013, 21:52
Last Post: Nekochan
Wink Help MW3 Server Console Bandarigoda123 0 2,962 07-26-2013, 04:01
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Help in address console Bandarigoda123 2 3,165 07-20-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 18,181 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis
  [HELP] bo2 - FD1 - dis-attach the console from the game masis 8 5,448 07-17-2013, 23:01
Last Post: surtek
  Black Ops 1 External Console meowgasm 8 9,117 07-04-2013, 00:57
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] Mw3 Simple External Console barata 25 20,950 06-30-2013, 16:30
Last Post: nexzhd

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.